We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton & Miami Airport Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
$276
$210
Kimpton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$139
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$199
$152
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$121
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$118
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$153
$144
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$127
$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$119
$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,888)
Filter reviews
1,888 results
Traveler rating
533
652
364
192
147
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
652
364
192
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treemiami airportwarm cookiesthe executive loungeamerican airlinesself parkinglobby barbreakfast buffetroom was spaciousshuttle servicefree shuttledolphin mallsouth beachriojacheckincruise
Filter
Updating list...
1,073 - 1,078 of 1,888 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Excellent Service. Friendly Staff. Close to restaurants and malls. Beautiful pool which my kids enjoy a lot. The beds need some improvement. They are very uncomfortable. Regardless, I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

My wife and I stayed the night prior to leaving for a cruise. All staff were extremely pleasant throughout stay. We enjoyed shopping in the mall located in convention center area. The pub food was excellent and provided a nice atmosphere. Will stay again int he future !!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank RANDY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

I came in very late. Check in was easy and took very little time. I was tired and appreciated that it went smooth, no wait time or confusion on my reservation. The room was comfortable, bed nice. Used the work out facility in the morning.. very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

A great hotel located close to the hotel with multiple restaurants and a small mall connected. Plenty of parking and valet parking prices are very reasonable. The breakfast buffet was warm with a huge variety of food. I also had dinner which was reasonably priced and tasted great. The customer service was superb and the cleanliness of the room was above average. The staff was customer oriented and helpful on more than one occasion. I will stay again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Mickey2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

All of the hotel employees were very professional, friendly and helpful. Yet, I thought the Executive Lounge breakfast was excellent. The employee that managed the facility was extremely concerned with my comfort and dietary restrictions. The food was excellent and met my dietary needs. I am a very pleased customer.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews