We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Miami Airport
Ranked #45 of 122 Hotels in Miami
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
“Good hotel”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Excellent services,staff very good and rooms are comfortable.The bar serves delicious cocktails and the quality of the restaurant's food is great.The price is also good,reasonable for if you want to stay for long time.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Serge D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,093 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    999
    1,241
    533
    184
    136
See reviews for
844
925
192
738
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (421)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2013

We had a very nice room and the service exceeded our expectations. Great location, clean, and safe. Fabulous view. We could see the whole city of Miami and the airport. It was a breeze finding the airport in the morning. There were signs that took us right there, 5 minutes.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jurgen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flintshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
338 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013 via mobile

We booked a day room here after embarkation from our cruise early morning as our flight wasn't until late evening what a lovely hotel you cannot see the planes taking off from your room our lounging by the pool we lazed around the pool for most of the day and had a light snack prior to using the shuttle bus to catch our flight I'm glad we did this as miami airport is a dumb the best 60 pounds we've ever spent the room was lovely nice clean towels two beds and I enjoyed a bath before leaving

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank sueflintshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cascade, Trinidad and Tobago
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Always stay at the Hilton Miami International airport when I travel to Miami on business. Excellent service, great staff let's say a" home away from home". Because of such a great experience I will continue to stay at this hotel and even recommend it to my colleagues, family and friends.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kieran T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2013

If you want $22 hamburger and fries and unresponsive staff, stay here. Requested early arrival, arrived at 11PM and was told nothing available until 1PM. The hotel was obviously not busy, just poor management.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank pdn3500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great space on rooms. Front desk is very helpful amenities are great. Great pool and gym. Shuttle to airport is a plus, lots of parking space. Jodi in front desk very helpful. You won't be disappointed here.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank K1000BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We were offered this hotel after a missed flight with American Airlines and we were quite pleased with the quality of the hotel, room and pool. Nice and relaxing stay for one night. We had an issue with one air conditioner not working properly but one call to the front desk got it fixed.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
0.8 mi away
PULLMAN Miami Airport hotel
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon
1.5 mi away
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport
1.0 mi away
Miami Airport Marriott
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Miami-Airport / Blue Lagoon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Miami Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Miami Airport

Property: Hilton Miami Airport
Address: 5101 Blue Lagoon Drive, Miami, FL 33126-2021
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Miami
#32 Family Hotel in Miami
#33 Romantic Hotel in Miami
#33 Business Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Miami Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Miami Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Miami Airport Hotel Miami
Miami Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing