We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport
Nearby Hotels
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$135
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$117
$108
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$199
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $262/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$179
$135
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$105
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,194)
Filter reviews
1,194 results
Traveler rating
103
258
380
205
248
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
258
380
205
248
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 1,194 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2013

The best part is we did not know Days Inn provided transportation to Hotel,
that was Awesome. Also provided transportation to the Harbor.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Vivian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for your comments and review. We always aim for a content and happy guest. You are always welcome at the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I stayed for a layover and couldn't be happier. Got picked up by shuttle and speedy service. Needed to send a few items and they ordered a taxi that took me wherever I needed to go. Restaurant and bar are great. I had one minor problem with my bathroom but that was fixed in a flash-zero long wait. Front desk is very friendly and helpful with exceptional customer service. Bed was great providing good nights rest at a great price.Fast Internet, great sleep quality, and super clean! Next morning shuttle picked me up and took me to the airport. Would stay here again in the future compared to some of the other area establishments this hotel is great all around especially the price. No complaints at all!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Knighttravelmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Thanks for the glowing review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I welcome you to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stayed here for a cruise. The check in staff was not very friendly. The rooms were "ok". Dated but for the price I paid wasn't expecting the Hilton. Would stay again if I had a cruise to go to the free shuttle is nice.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank breen23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At any time during your stay you are welcome to approach the staff at the front desk with any problems you might have been experiencing. They will gladly change your room, provided that we are not sold out at the time of your stay. We try to accommodate every guest the best we can, but sometimes, some fall through the cracks. I'm sorry if you feel that you were a part of that group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

The rooms are clean and confortable. The pool is a plus. Shuttle to Miami airport goes by every 30 minutes , perfect. On the neg side: not much to do or eat close by, no breakfast (hotel restaurant offers for $) and I got woken up by highway construction in the back at 8AM (not so bad). Tip: convenience store next door makes perfect expresso , croissants sandwich , etc. Also, there is a mall (plaza america) not too far (45min walk).

Room Tip: not highway construction side
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supermegajoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for your review and comments. We always like to see happy and satisfied guests.
You are always welcome at the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews