We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extra fee for early check in”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Miami International Airport
Ranked #98 of 127 Hotels in Miami
Reviewed July 15, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Yomarie D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

517 - 523 of 1,136 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2013

At the time of booking this hotel told me that 2 person/room will get a free shuttle service to port of Miami, but when its time for us to go I was told that I have to pay 10.00/person. Internet did not worked and I have no telephone connection in my room during my entire stay. Too bad will never recommend this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Milagros B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

We are sorry for any inconvenience which you may have had.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Stay was only a nightover (thank god!)
Toooo much noise:
In the hallway - people talking and walking up and down
Shower in the next room
Otherswise good price for VERY short stays

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Denise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Thank you for the review. The next time that you stay, please call the front desk and we will make sure that no one is being loud in the hallways.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

It's a discount place near the airport, so for a short stay it'll do the trick. I didn't see any restaurants nearby, but I think there are a few within walking distance. You have the free shuttle to the airport that starts early and ends late and the staff were a great bunch of people too. Really nice and helpful. Good value if you're looking to save some money, but stay in a nice clean place with A/C. The Wi-Fi was a problem. It was slow and kept dropping, so you're fine if you want to check your emails, but forget about watching YouTube, because it won't happen.

Room Tip: Make sure to give yourself enough time to get to the airport even though it's close by, the Miam...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

At this time we have installed a new high speed Wi-Fi which is over 800 times faster than before.
Also, we have been upgrading many of the rooms.
The restaurant is now under new management and now serves buffets.
You are welcome to stay at the hotel during your next visit to Miami.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Alexandre B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
2.9 mi away
Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Miami Airport
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#39 of 127 in Miami
1,906 reviews
6.6 mi away
Jefferson Hotel
Jefferson Hotel
#96 of 127 in Miami
12 reviews
3.2 mi away
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Miami International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Miami International Airport

Address: 7250 NW 11th St, Miami, FL 33126-1903
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 127 Hotels in Miami
Price Range: $93 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Miami International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close To Miami International Airport with free shuttle service, free hot breakfast and free Wi-Fi. Have fun in the sun at our Days Inn Miami International Airport Hotel near Miami Seaquarium. Our non-smoking Miami hotel is minutes from great shopping, dining and sightseeing. Miami International Airport is just two miles away and we offer free airport shuttle service. Brighten your morning with a free hot breakfast and read your free newspaper. Enjoy an afternoon swim in our outdoor pool and work up a sweat in our fitness center. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected to home or the office, while our game room is the perfect spot to end your evening. Our Miami, Florida hotel offers a guest laundry room, parking for a nominal fee, 24-hour front desk service and handicapped-accessible rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Miami International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Miami Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing