We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“scary.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Miami International Airport
Ranked #98 of 127 Hotels in Miami
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kristin B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

543 - 549 of 1,133 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mazen A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

What can I say, absolutely horrible service. We ended up going somewhere MUCH better. First off we got to the desk where we had to wait in line after the guy in front of us was pissed because his reservation was cancelled due to his credit card being declined. After the long wait, we handed the guy our reservation printout and he told us he could not find our reservation. After a while of searching in his database he found that our reservation had been cancelled, to guess what.... The same thing as the guy before us. The card was declined. We even called the credit card company and they confirmed that the reservation was indeed charged to the card and that there was no decline. The guy behind the desk didn't seem to care. They had given the room to someone else. We were very pissed for the fact that we had been traveling (by car) the whole day and then to be told that we don't have our hotel room anymore. We were mad and even confronted them about why they never tried contacting us via phone or email. That's the whole reason of making us fill out those lines for reservations. Jose was the name of the guy behind the desk, he didn't care and pushed us out the door so he could finish skyping with his family.WHAT A GREAT STAFF YOU HAVE THERE!!! NOTTTTT. In the end, we are VERY thankful for them doing this because we found a MUCH BETTER hotel for a cheaper price in the same general area. We won't be making the mistake of EVER staying there again.

Room Tip: The best tip... Don't waste your time here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mgardner_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
2.9 mi away
Ramada Miami Springs/Miami International Airport
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Miami Airport
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Miami Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#39 of 127 in Miami
1,901 reviews
6.6 mi away
Jefferson Hotel
Jefferson Hotel
#96 of 127 in Miami
12 reviews
3.2 mi away
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Miami International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Miami International Airport

Address: 7250 NW 11th St, Miami, FL 33126-1903
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 127 Hotels in Miami
Price Range: $92 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Miami International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close To Miami International Airport with free shuttle service, free hot breakfast and free Wi-Fi. Have fun in the sun at our Days Inn Miami International Airport Hotel near Miami Seaquarium. Our non-smoking Miami hotel is minutes from great shopping, dining and sightseeing. Miami International Airport is just two miles away and we offer free airport shuttle service. Brighten your morning with a free hot breakfast and read your free newspaper. Enjoy an afternoon swim in our outdoor pool and work up a sweat in our fitness center. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected to home or the office, while our game room is the perfect spot to end your evening. Our Miami, Florida hotel offers a guest laundry room, parking for a nominal fee, 24-hour front desk service and handicapped-accessible rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Miami International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Miami Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing