We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport
Nearby Hotels
$110
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$135
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$119
$108
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$102
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$122
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$181
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$179
$135
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$119
$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$124
$108
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,194)
Filter reviews
1,194 results
Traveler rating
103
258
380
205
248
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
258
380
205
248
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
581 - 586 of 1,194 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

the guy who checked us in was the best thing about the hotel i think.... he was very friendly. however the elevator stunk, and made loud noise (Not feeling very safe in the elevator), the hallway was so hot like the air was either just off or broken, then the rooms had stains on the celing???... really..... we rented 2 rooms in one of the rooms the toliet keep getting stopped up. the first time we called they came right away, but in the morning when it HAPPENED AGAIN! we called down stairs and the girl (no greeting) picked up we let her know.... and nobody came up.. ok fine so we used the restroom to get 3 adults and 5 kids ready(mind you we still paid for 2 rooms!) and we go downstairs to check out and we tell them again and how the girl on the phone was rude. so she said oh sorry it wasnt me you spoke to.... ok fine whatever. Oh yeah and i forgot to add in there that we were also told that they have a breakfast buffet $6 dollars per person by the guy who checked up in. so when we called in the morning to see what time the buffet ended. not only was the girl NOT helpful but we asked to be transfrred to them she said they didnt have a phone..... so we asked if she could go check for us... she said no so this place really sucks. and i will never stay at a days inn again. (lesson learned!)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carmen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Talk about dated. It looks like they tried to make an effort but failed. It just had that 80's look. No restaurants nearby but Cuban, TV was old tube type, funky curtains. Front desk manager was from literally screaming into the phone to someone about a dispute from a guest. the morning we left. t(Feb.280 No refrig in rooms although the reviews said there was one. Just felt creepy there.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cleve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

We are sorry for any inconvenience which you may have had.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews