We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$102
$93
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$134
$118
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$110
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$122
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$108
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$179
$135
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$189
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$195
$163
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,194)
Filter reviews
1,194 results
Traveler rating
103
258
380
205
248
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
258
380
205
248
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
616 - 621 of 1,194 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
CHICAGO
1
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Monday 10,December I called the front desk from my cell phone because the phone in the room was not working at that time I told the clerk that the phone was not working I requested a wake up call at 6:00 a.m on Tuesday 11 December. I did not receive a call upon leaving the hotel I inquired and was told that I was called.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Getting a shuttle from MIA to the hotel was a BEAR! We arrived in MIA and just missed the hotel shuttle. A phone call promised a 15 - 20 minute wait. There is at least one other Miami Days Inn, we talked to that shuttle driver 3 times and each time we were promised that the other shuttle was right behind. Long story short, 1 hour 40 minutes later we got our shuttle. UGH! Check in was easy, rooms reasonably clean and staff friendly. All else was right in the world. Check out the nearby / adjoining restaurant Maracas.

Room Tip: You may want to ask for a room to the right of the desk and away from the adjoining restaurant. It is quieter.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hjnicols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Staff were nice and polite at check in and continued their professional attitude right through check out. You may not find the hotel brand new or offering luxury accommodation, but for one night it's a good choice. Airport shuttle runs almost 24 hours and only takes 10 minutes. Even though its close to MIA, I was never bothered with noise from planes.

Room was large and apart from an old ac, I thought it was worth the money.

Safe travels!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomkong3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tequesta_1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Miami International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Thank you for your review and cmments. You are always welcome at the hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews