We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Cruise

DJ was great, scenery was nice & the boat ride was smooth. So glad the boat had a restroom, however... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Janda9232
via mobile
Great Music, great staff, great service

Super fun experience! Would definitely do it again! I wish the bar had a few more drink options... read more

Reviewed October 19, 2020
Danikav90
via mobile
Read all 392 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $29.34
More Info
from $40.34
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
269
89
22
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
89
22
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun cruise pm cruise groupon price boat ride celebrity homes music was great crew tour daiquiri blast boats dolphins
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 392 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2019

gave 4 stars because
1. for some reason the microphone kept cutting in and out and the music would mute so it interrupted the narrations and fun.
2. Also unlike first time there was no cruise picture offered by boat with logo.

3. there was a fake "vacation drawing" that really was a sales pitch for a vacation sale.. I really wasn't chuffed by that. We were there to enjoy our vacation and experiences not to be pressured into some sales pitch.

Im hoping this was just an off day, not aa sign of things going down-hill. 1st time was so much fun hence came back again.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank sunsetjera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Great and fun thing to do. My second time going and this time went alone. I was late about 10-15 min and they waited on me so def the best for that. First time I went with a friend and it was a great time too. Def best for couples friends or solo. I would prefer to leave the kids home but you can bring them. Great boat ride with music food and good drinks they serve on-board for a late night ride on the water. Def check it out and I promise you will have a great time :-)

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank shaybaby305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

The boat was well run. The narration was funny and a plus. The tour itself was long enough and the smoothies were delicious. There are lots of cruise tours in the marketplace, this one is a great choice. Got a Groupon which was even better :)

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Brigini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

The piña colada was delicious. The tour was great and the narrative was really informative and a bit humorous. I would recommend to get it by Groupon, the price was good for an awesome ride.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing tour.
The captain and the crew were great.
The narrative was informative with humor thrown in.
Highly recommend.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank CitygirlElaineNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews