We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Cruise

DJ was great, scenery was nice & the boat ride was smooth. So glad the boat had a restroom, however... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Janda9232
via mobile
Great Music, great staff, great service

Super fun experience! Would definitely do it again! I wish the bar had a few more drink options... read more

Reviewed October 19, 2020
Danikav90
via mobile
Read all 392 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $29.34
More Info
from $40.34
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
269
89
22
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
89
22
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun cruise pm cruise groupon price boat ride celebrity homes music was great crew tour daiquiri blast boats dolphins
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 392 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2018

We had a great time! We visited in the winter, so taking the 4.30 pm trip let us experience both day and night time on the boat.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank yantileo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Was a nice ride around star island etc... we enjoyed the fresh breeze and sitting on the top level. It was a great day to enjoy a water activity.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank LeCroneTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

I overly enjoyed this cruise and the price was the bomb it included drinks which was a huge plus specially since we was traveling on a bidget the crew was great and friendly

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Kimberly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed the information and the ambiance overall. Great little cruise of the Miami Harbor and star island. The homes were amazing.
Would recommend for all ages.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

All I can say is, go on the 4:30 pm cruise! The light and sunset make everything beautiful. And the Fiesta crew is professional, kind and fun. Thank you!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews