We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Miami Celebrity Homes Cruise
345

Book in advance
from
$34.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Fiesta Cruises of Miami
from $34.00
More Info
from $44.20
More Info
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveler rating
401
113
36
8
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
401
113
36
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride super fun tour captain blast
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 575 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2018

We had a great time! We visited in the winter, so taking the 4.30 pm trip let us experience both day and night time on the boat.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank yantileo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Was a nice ride around star island etc... we enjoyed the fresh breeze and sitting on the top level. It was a great day to enjoy a water activity.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank LeCroneTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

I overly enjoyed this cruise and the price was the bomb it included drinks which was a huge plus specially since we was traveling on a bidget the crew was great and friendly

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Kimberly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed the information and the ambiance overall. Great little cruise of the Miami Harbor and star island. The homes were amazing.
Would recommend for all ages.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

All I can say is, go on the 4:30 pm cruise! The light and sunset make everything beautiful. And the Fiesta crew is professional, kind and fun. Thank you!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews