We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Funny crew and funny experience

This tour became in my highlight experience of that day. Also it seems this boat is the best of its... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
cookietheclown
Lovely Boat tour

We saw of Celebrity homes, as well enjoyed other site seeing on tour. Even-though the sun was not... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Michele R
Read all 274 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $38.00
More Info
from $27.99
More Info
from $155.00
More Info
from $18.00
More Info
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveler rating
187
61
14
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
187
61
14
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun cruise celebrity homes mini cruise sightseeing cruise boat ride the upper deck music was great nice ride nice boat star island great tour all ages biscayne bay lots of fun groupon crew narration
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 274 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2018

We had a great time! We visited in the winter, so taking the 4.30 pm trip let us experience both day and night time on the boat.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank yantileo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Was a nice ride around star island etc... we enjoyed the fresh breeze and sitting on the top level. It was a great day to enjoy a water activity.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank LeCroneTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

I overly enjoyed this cruise and the price was the bomb it included drinks which was a huge plus specially since we was traveling on a bidget the crew was great and friendly

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Kimberly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed the information and the ambiance overall. Great little cruise of the Miami Harbor and star island. The homes were amazing.
Would recommend for all ages.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

All I can say is, go on the 4:30 pm cruise! The light and sunset make everything beautiful. And the Fiesta crew is professional, kind and fun. Thank you!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews