We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Review on Miami's best graffiti guide

amazing tour guide, who really knows what he is talking about. He is also very enthusiastic about... read more

Reviewed yesterday
asdfgdsasd
Graffiti Tour around Wynwood

Great tour. Very interesting. We really enjoyed his tour and he knew most of the artists that we... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Clara L
Read all 96 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $139.00
More Info
from $58.99
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
94
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street art his enthusiasm wynwood walls field trip hour walking tour vibrant colors each piece bike tour fantastic tour every wall interesting tour highly recommend this tour art basel amazing experience ryan artists wheelbarrow
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 96 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

We did the two hour tour as a family of four with Pedro AMOS and Barbie. Great to spend time with a local artist so deeply into the scene. Couldn't have had more fun or learned more about a unique culture and a great part of the city. Pedro and Barbie were really knowledgeable and their passion for the subject were infectious. A really immersive tour of the art form from the streets to the biggest names of mural art. Our two boys (10 and 14) thought it was great. Huge recommendation from us. Go ahead. Support a truly passionate truly local business and don't hesitate to book.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Very cool opportunity to learn about graffiti and street art from a local artist! Pedro is an engaging, warm, and passionate guide. He's knowledgeable, but also endlessly curious to learn what others see in the art he's probably seen a million times. Take this tour and pick his brain!!! You'll walk away with a deeper appreciation of street art.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Vmagz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

We took this one hour tour yesterday! The tour guide was great. He was passionate as well as knowledgeable. I highly recommend taking this tour.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank shOshieN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

The best tours of any place should have some passion about where you are, and Ryan provides that quality in spades. Every comment on every piece in Wynwood was draped in historical context about where graffiti has come from, where it is now, and where it could go as exemplified in the high quality work we strolled through. Ryan was generous with his time going over our slot as well as empathetic to what my wife and I wanted to do or know. He is a fantastic choice for a source, a guide, or just a dude to tell you what's up with the graffiti scene.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2016

Really enjoyed our guided tour of the Wynwood Walls outdoor museum with our charming and enthusiastic guide, Pedro. He explained the history of Wynwood and took us on a short (40 minutes) but interesting tour of the curated murals in this wonderful, outdoor space. Pedro, is himself an artist, and shared his insights into the works displayed in an engaging manner and was happy to answer questions and take photos.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank 101ROD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews