We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Experience

One word: WOW. Our guide, Pedro Amos, was passionate and knowledgeable of all the art in the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
296jacquelyne
What a great time!

My fiancé and I came into town for a short visit and decided to do the graffiti tour, Pedro was... read more

Reviewed June 25, 2020
Tank31407
,
Tampa, Florida
via mobile
Read all 119 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $40.34
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $24.57
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
116
2
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
116
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wynwood kitchen and bar wealth of information highly recommend this tour art basel wynwood area amazing experience ryan wheelbarrow artists insider history depth neighborhood audience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 119 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

We did the two hour tour as a family of four with Pedro AMOS and Barbie. Great to spend time with a local artist so deeply into the scene. Couldn't have had more fun or learned more about a unique culture and a great part of the city. Pedro and Barbie were really knowledgeable and their passion for the subject were infectious. A really immersive tour of the art form from the streets to the biggest names of mural art. Our two boys (10 and 14) thought it was great. Huge recommendation from us. Go ahead. Support a truly passionate truly local business and don't hesitate to book.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank J9832PSrichards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Very cool opportunity to learn about graffiti and street art from a local artist! Pedro is an engaging, warm, and passionate guide. He's knowledgeable, but also endlessly curious to learn what others see in the art he's probably seen a million times. Take this tour and pick his brain!!! You'll walk away with a deeper appreciation of street art.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Vmagz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

We took this one hour tour yesterday! The tour guide was great. He was passionate as well as knowledgeable. I highly recommend taking this tour.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank shOshieN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

The best tours of any place should have some passion about where you are, and Ryan provides that quality in spades. Every comment on every piece in Wynwood was draped in historical context about where graffiti has come from, where it is now, and where it could go as exemplified in the high quality work we strolled through. Ryan was generous with his time going over our slot as well as empathetic to what my wife and I wanted to do or know. He is a fantastic choice for a source, a guide, or just a dude to tell you what's up with the graffiti scene.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank grecomexicano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2016

Really enjoyed our guided tour of the Wynwood Walls outdoor museum with our charming and enthusiastic guide, Pedro. He explained the history of Wynwood and took us on a short (40 minutes) but interesting tour of the curated murals in this wonderful, outdoor space. Pedro, is himself an artist, and shared his insights into the works displayed in an engaging manner and was happy to answer questions and take photos.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank 101ROD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews