We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
What a great time!

My fiancé and I came into town for a short visit and decided to do the graffiti tour, Pedro was... read more

Reviewed June 25, 2020
Tank31407
,
Tampa, Florida
via mobile
Do a VIP tour with Pedro NOW!

There is not a square inch of Wynwood Walls that Pedro doesn’t know everything about. It’s more... read more

Reviewed March 22, 2020
984tripph
via mobile
Read all 118 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $40.34
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $24.57
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
115
2
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
115
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wynwood walls wynwood kitchen and bar wealth of information great tour art basel wynwood area ryan wheelbarrow artists insider history depth techniques audience path artwork
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 118 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2016

We were a rather large group, but our tour guide Pedro made it feel like an intimate tour. He has vast knowledge about the history of the area, which even as a local I had no idea about. He introduced us to both local and international artists who were painting in anticipation of Art Basel. Nothing like hearing the artist speak of their work and shaking their hands. Seriously amazing - even for a group of locals like ourselves. Will repeat after Basel to see the ever changing walls. PS- Pedro even walked us into Wynwood Kitchen and Bar and they immediately (and graciously) set up a table for 12 of us to have some beers and appetizers post-tour!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank MCR024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

Since no one else showed up today, Ryan gave us a private tour trough Wynwood. Even though there was just 2 of us, he took his time to show us all his favourite street art and graffiti works, his passion definitely shows! And it's free! Just go there :)!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank 357vickyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

Our guide Pedro was awesome! I was skeptical if the paid tour would be worth it, because the space is free to tour. Worth every penny! So cool to have a guide who is also a graffiti artist. The insight and perspective was unmatched. One of the best tours I've ever been on.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Edgar v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

We had been to Wynwood so many times before but Pedro brought such a different angle to it, showing us some pieces of art we hadn't seen before and giving the backstory in the way only a graffiti artist could. Can't recommend enough!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with this spur of the moment visit last Sunday. There is a great vibe in this area which should be even better during the week when all the shops are open.
The art is simply amazing and you should set a few hours aside to truely appreciate the work. Lots of places in between to find some cold beers and nibbles and hide from the heat!
Highly recommended,

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Daniël K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews