We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wynwood top list to do

the best was to continue the tour with the graffiti experience. The tour guide was great and even... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Roam741557
,
Miami, Florida
Amazing Experience

One word: WOW. Our guide, Pedro Amos, was passionate and knowledgeable of all the art in the... read more

Reviewed August 19, 2020
296jacquelyne
Read all 120 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $40.34
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $24.57
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveler rating
117
2
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
117
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wealth of information highly recommend this tour wynwood art amazing experience ryan wheelbarrow artists history depth neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 120 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

Since no one else showed up today, Ryan gave us a private tour trough Wynwood. Even though there was just 2 of us, he took his time to show us all his favourite street art and graffiti works, his passion definitely shows! And it's free! Just go there :)!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank 357vickyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

Our guide Pedro was awesome! I was skeptical if the paid tour would be worth it, because the space is free to tour. Worth every penny! So cool to have a guide who is also a graffiti artist. The insight and perspective was unmatched. One of the best tours I've ever been on.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Edgar v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

We had been to Wynwood so many times before but Pedro brought such a different angle to it, showing us some pieces of art we hadn't seen before and giving the backstory in the way only a graffiti artist could. Can't recommend enough!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with this spur of the moment visit last Sunday. There is a great vibe in this area which should be even better during the week when all the shops are open.
The art is simply amazing and you should set a few hours aside to truely appreciate the work. Lots of places in between to find some cold beers and nibbles and hide from the heat!
Highly recommended,

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Daniël K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Ryan was the perfect guide; the place just great; al lot of energy and magnificent art works!. A must if you are around Miami.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank DavideV1448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews