We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Tour

My husband and I did the 2 hour private tour with Ryan and thoroughly enjoyed it. Ryan was very... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
PenniJam
,
Sydney
As Good as Any Modern Art Museum!

Recently a group of us (6) took a Squad Safari (buggy) tour of Wynwood, with Ryan and Pedro. For... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2018
SLowenfeld
,
Export, Pennsylvania
Read all 86 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $58.99
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $18.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
84
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street art his enthusiasm field trip wynwood walls amazing works of art vibrant colors each piece bike tour every wall interesting tour highly recommend this tour hour tour fantastic tour art basel amazing experience ryan artists
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 86 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

Our guide Pedro was awesome! I was skeptical if the paid tour would be worth it, because the space is free to tour. Worth every penny! So cool to have a guide who is also a graffiti artist. The insight and perspective was unmatched. One of the best tours I've ever been on.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Edgar v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

We had been to Wynwood so many times before but Pedro brought such a different angle to it, showing us some pieces of art we hadn't seen before and giving the backstory in the way only a graffiti artist could. Can't recommend enough!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with this spur of the moment visit last Sunday. There is a great vibe in this area which should be even better during the week when all the shops are open.
The art is simply amazing and you should set a few hours aside to truely appreciate the work. Lots of places in between to find some cold beers and nibbles and hide from the heat!
Highly recommended,

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Daniël K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Ryan was the perfect guide; the place just great; al lot of energy and magnificent art works!. A must if you are around Miami.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank DavideV1448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Ryan was a pleasure to be with, and his enthusiasm for art, and appreciation of the talent of all the artists, is infectious. We have a new understanding of graffiti and I don't think we will be able to walk casually by any street art again. I wish we had recorded him. He was smart, warm, incredibly responsive to our needs and interests, and as we walked through the neighborhood and he greeted gallery and store owners, fellow artists and other people, we got a real sense of the neighborhood. This was a great tour.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank jlgv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews