We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$306
$299
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
$105
$101
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$128
$118
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$143
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$118
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$126
$87
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$209
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
$123
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$125
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
34
63
72
82
192
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
63
72
82
192
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 443 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2012

the worst Motel I've ever seen in my life..........
Bathroom ceiling was leaking
Dirty room sheets were stained
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank traveller1353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2012

Great price for an ok room. This room was a little dated but it did have some modern features. You get a great location for a even better price. The room was clean and no problems with it at all. Beds were comfortable and firm.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HRK2012XYZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Tricked into this place by offer of Airport and cruise terminal shuttle. Big mistake. WE had our choice of 2 rooms , both dirty, ill equipped; 2nd floor near noisy bar, street or 3rd floor with a drape that would not cover the window. No elevator, no one to help with luggage,no phone. Wife managed to cover window with a blanket as threadbare small towels would not do the trick.
I cannot begin to describe the area,but be locked in your room before dark. Everything said in the prior negative reviews is true. The 5 star rating is either a plant or the person is from a third world country village. This motel is not for travelers, but seems to be for long term itinerant or hourly customers.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank inheritsts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Upon arrival to the Motel Blu we found it to be in an unsafe area with music blasting through the courtyard, trash throughout the grounds, cigarettes still burning on the stairways, mucus dripping from the hand rails and an individual sitting outside his rooms smoking marijuana. Once given the key card to our room, we found it was occupied by another guest. The second room we were given was equipped with a single bed and a tattered comforter laced with cigarette burns, rather than the 2 Full Beds as per our agreement. The third room wreaked of Orange Oder Eliminator and had only 1 functioning light switch. The fourth and final room offered was missing the screens to the windows that did not lock and had exposed bulbs & wiring that was clearly not within the limits of any safety codes.

Room Tip: Book another hotel !
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

The negative reviews in this site are TRUE! TRUST THEM! Stay away of this motel unless you are only planning to use it for sleeping while been busy around Miami ALL DAY LONG. The rooms are very dirty, nasty and smell bad. Service is TERRIBLE. There's no TV Cable and no working Wi-Fi. Beds are horrible, carpet is scary, towels feel dirty, etc etc. The surroundings of this motel sucks too... very creepy, ugly and dangerous. Please find somewhere else to spend the night. You will regret staying in this motel.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rojicha07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews