We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“A beautiful place to watch a show” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County

Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County
Book In Advance
$85.00*
and up
Private Miami City Tour by Minibus with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise
Ranked #1 of 23 Concerts & Shows in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
54 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A beautiful place to watch a show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

The Arsht center is a place where I like to go to unwind & watch a good show. I am a huge fan of live entertainment & Arsht center is beautiful venue, makes me feel luxurious. Parking is across the street & reasonably priced for the downtown Miami area.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank nickb_36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    58
    11
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Key West, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great acoustics, troup”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

Our first time at the Ziff, and can't wait to go back. Easy to get to, right off the freeway for easy parking right in front. Ballet selections and perfomance entrancing.
Problem: traffic jam when you leave. Next time we'll get a drink and leave 20 minutes later when it's cleared out.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
291 reviews
120 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

Attended a concert recently and the sound and facilities were excellent. Classy ambience. Parking is available and plentiful.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank HectorFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
67 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“The cultural side of miami”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

Miami is very superficial, true. But this place gave me hope and stirred up the cultural and entertainment scene. Nice operas, and plays. I suggest you book ur tickets online ahead of time because it runs out quick

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gastronomica_lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
125 reviews
77 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“First time and WOW!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

This was my first time to the Adrienne Arsht center. Went to see Mary Poppins and sat in the 4th level. If you have fear of heights sit lower, it was way to steep for me. Got a headache and neck ache from lookin so far down. Place is beautiful and the skyline of the bay and area is breathtaking. Kinda got screwed at buying parking when I got the tickets. Paid $15 and parking across the street was either $8 or $10. They have food on all levels and enjoyed the cheese & salami just wish the kids in front of me didn't take all the chocolate chip cookies. Over all its a beautiful place..

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank dirtyhouse48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County also viewed

 

Been to Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing