We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County
Book In Advance
More Info
$85.00*
and up
Private Miami City Tour by Minibus with Optional Biscayne Bay Cruise
More Info
$134.99*
and up
Seaplane Tour of Miami
Ranked #1 of 24 Concerts & Shows in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Eastern Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“The donkey show”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Great performance of The Donkey Show. It's an immersive version of Midsummer Night's Dream set in a 1970's disco. It's goofy, silly, sexy fun. It's probably more enjoyable if you know the source material well, but I think you could just go, and dance, and live out your Studio 54 fantasies

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank kendocubano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    122
    60
    13
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
1,083 reviews
630 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 248 helpful votes
“great show!!”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Went to see the Nutcracker and also Drumline the show were both great and entertaining. great view, clean center, easy to park, great location close to american Airlines arena. The center is great has many staff to help you find your seat.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank lalocadr19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamarac, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Lion King”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

I was anxiously awaiting this musical but screwed up by not ordering my tickets early enough. Since I wanted really good seats they cost me a little more, but 7th row mezzanine dead center was soooooo worth it. This production was beyond my expectations. I loved the way the drummers were opposite each other in the first balcony. I had chills, tears and smiles throughout this entire show. LOVED IT.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Francie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“The place is just outstanding!”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

I've been there to a few opera and jazz concerts. The place is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. Also the dinner at Prelude was a quite nice experience. The lamb ossobuco is fantastic!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rod I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
“Great shows.”
Reviewed July 5, 2012

I've been to this Auditorium a couple of times and regardless of where I sat the view of the stage was excellent! The shows were quality and the seats comfortable.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank REYNALDO M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County also viewed

 

Been to Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts of Miami-Dade County? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing