We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Thank you!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Miami Nice Tours

Miami Nice Tours
Book In Advance
$38.99*
and up
Miami City Tour plus Shopping and Optional Bay Cruise
Ranked #110 of 208 Tours in Miami
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether you travel for leisure or business we can make your time more enjoyable, efficient and productive.We have been operating in Miami since 1986 providing unrivaled service in tour and charter operations. Our trolleybus offers the Miami City Tour in 3 languages (English, Spanish and German; French and Italian .We also offer daily tours to Key West and The Everglades as well as combination packages with great add-on experiences such as boat cruise and snorkeling.As a charter company, we have an impressiv fleet of luxurious buses, brand new, safe and reliable.Rely on us
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thank you!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

Me and my wife we are the first time in Miami. This excursion gave us wonderful opportunity to see all wonderful places at once.
The guide was friendly and multilingual (Spanish, German, Russian .....wow!)
I'm highly recommended this company to all.

P.S.
friendly for smokers ;)

Helpful?
1 Thank ostryak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    7
    4
    8
    24
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Everglades Air Boat Tour with Miami Nice Tours”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

We enjoyed this tour, as it wasn't very busy. Our driver picked us up from our hotel, a little late, we were supposed to picked up at 9am, but ended up being closer to 9.30am, due to other pick ups on the way. But that was not a big issue, the bus was not full and the trip to the Everglades takes you through Miami enabling you to see some great sights on the way. The trip to the Everglades is about 50 minutes, so not too long, and once you get to the Everglades you are given a coloured sticker so you know which bus/group to get back on at 12.45pm when the bus is ready to be boarded back. The Air boats are great and we had a super time seeing the aligators, turtles, and other wonderful wildlife. At the end of the airboat ride you can wander around the park, and also attend a short show about alligators which was really good, and you can hold a real baby alligator! The kids enjoyed it as much as we did, so that tells you it's for all the family if you like this kind of activity. The driver was polite and pointed out various sights on the way which was nice. At the park there is a cafe, rest rooms, and souvenir shop.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moutoa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just okay!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2012

We took the city and Bay tour which while we enjoyed the whole experience was one of rush rush rush but we were into seeing new things and the tour guide was knowledgeable and enjoyable!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank maxineMoutoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beware! Rude, discourteous, dangerous driver/tourguide from miami nice tour (key west tour) 21/june /2012”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2012

My husband and I on honeymoon . . . But let us get to the point: we were one of the first to board but were told front seats were reserved so we sat in the second row. . . As it turned out, no one special needed those seats. However, the final three people (married couple and their 16-year old son) boarding just sat in those front empty seats. Driver told couple's son he cannot sit in front and had two women from our pick-up spot to sit there. But when we asked if we can sit on the other two front seats he rudely said "no." So we decided to change sides thus sitting in the newly vacaded seats the women left. When we tried to sit there, the driver again flippantly "you can't sit there, that's for him (referring to the son). If you want a better seat, there's more in the back." This first point is not the seat; He completely dismissed us as if we were two truculant school children. Second, and final, point: the drive home was disconcerting. Being from the northeast US, we are aggressive, but this driver was making me freightened. He was changing
lanes without signaling, changing multiple lanes at one sweep, driving with only elbows while
talking on the phone, cutting off other drivers (one of which gave our driver the finger), tailgating, and excessive speeding (i.e. driving 80 mph at interstate conjunctions [with 45 mph speed limit]
with many cars present). Remember he is driving a large coach bus.Do not know his name, but he had no facial hair, a heavy spanish accent, and claims to have driven a bus for 30 years. I will attach his photo ASAP.
Beware if you have chance to take his tour ...,your life may be in great dangerous and been treating like.....well, We also make a customer call to miami nice tour and I dont think they can do anything about this bad driver/tour guy,so I wish ppl can becafeful and dont have the same
experience like what we had. We just so glad when we get off that bus ...WE ARE STILALIVE....and he did hit us...cos few times...i can feel....he almost try to do somthing to me and my husband by the way he talk and look at us......

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank sylviabriaben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Director of Sales at Miami Nice Tours, responded to this review, June 25, 2012
Dear customer,
First of all we apologize for the inconvenient situation.
Concerning the seats, those are reserved for service people. But, in order to ensure an optimal tour, we are going to investigate on this situation.

We are really sorry for the issue, if you want we can offer you a 15 $ store credit.

Thank you very much
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great trip!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2012

We did the Miami city tour and bay cruise. As far as the bay cruise went, it was a quick hour in a pirate ship with lots of waiting before we went. The city tour was great, our driver Al was the highlight of the tour. Welcomed everyone in their own language, remembered us all and had a great sense of humor. Very knowledgeable. Thank you Al for a great tour.

Helpful?
1 Thank Annieimac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Director of Sales at Miami Nice Tours, responded to this review, June 25, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing our company!
We appreciate your business.

We hope to see you again in Miami and choose one of all our services!
We offer you a 15$ store credit!

Thank you very much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Miami Nice Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing