We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wynwood Walls
from $39.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $39.20
More Info
from $333.24
More Info
Reviews (8,780)
Filter reviews
8,780 results
Traveler rating
6,063
2,172
436
69
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,063
2,172
436
69
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street art great art talented artists walk around on display great place to visit visiting miami take pictures few hours graffiti artwork neighborhood wynwood galleries district arts pics
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
804 - 809 of 8,780 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

Back in the day this used to be a very bad area but over the recent years to rebuild this place making everything more vibrant and lively as they say it’s the new South Beach.
This road has a bunch a little cool bars and lots of graffiti art all on buildings and then there’s this place which is very cool. There is a tour and you can take I didn’t take it there’s also a little inside art gallery area on the far side which has some pretty cool things in there and this is a must see place

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank thetraveler941
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

We walked the streets for over an hour, (could've been considerably longer,) looking at the amazing murals of Wynwood. The temperature was near 90 but it was worth it to see all the stunning images on the sides or fronts of buildings. Another side of Miami, and definitely a must see. As many have said, this was a free experience, and I wish we'd had time to see it all!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank oneupstatenewyorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic place. The artist Kobra was enlightening. Some of the best street art I have ever seen. If you visit Miami this is one place you shouldn’t miss.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank SashinJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Free entry to appreciate beautiful street art.
As you walk through the park there is graffiti art on the buildings, scupture and rock art, as well as indoor exhibits.
In the back there is a special exhibit hall that at the time we stopped by had artwork by the artist Kobra (see photos).

There are parking lots, as well as street parking. The district also has many close restaurants and stores.

We only had a couple of hours we could spend, but at least 3 hours is recommended.

Walking tours are also available.

Date of experience: May 2019
5  Thank 8-drank-was-merry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Amazing art by a variety of graffiti artists in a nice a calm setting. Free entry. A must see when in Miami.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank 934krystynam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews