We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect club” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Score

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Score
1437 Washington Avenue, South Beach, Miami, FL (Downtown)
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 118 Nightlife in Miami
Attraction details
New York, New York, United States
2 reviews
“Perfect club”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Great music , friendly and beautiful people and they allowed smoking inside and this is amazing freedom !!!!

Helpful?
Thank Fabricio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Washington DC
Level Contributor
249 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Club on Lincoln Road”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

We came here on Saturday and Sunday nights. Saturday had great music and packed dance floor. The bartenders were nice, friendly and some are very hot! Sunday night had a karaoke theme and it was alot of fun as well, the crowd were more relaxed and seemed intent on having fun.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank WashingtonJonDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“on lincoln road”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

I like this place it is the bast club bar ever and the drinks are sooooo strong! I also like the boys

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Travel4thegays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Not worth stopping or your time”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2012

Stopped by Score after finished Sunday lunch and drinks on Lincoln Road; I ordered Greygoose and cran, they don't have Greygoose but did have Kettle One, the first drink was OK but the second one was NASTY; it tasted like dirt and others with me said the same thing, the first was good but not the second; we tried a third just to get the nasty taste of the second.... OMG just as bad. When I got the bill... $14.00 for Kettle One and cran .... I just left a very high end restaurant (Rosa Mexicano) that only charged $12.00 and the drinks tasted great!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank tommym2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montréal
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The place to go!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011

Gay club! Awesome music. Stay friendly. Say hi to the lovely Charlie for me! ;)

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank AlexanderSide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Score also viewed

 

Been to Score? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing