We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Miami
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $143.29
More Info
from $95.00
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
Reviews (4,062)
Filter reviews
4,062 results
Traveler rating
3,896
140
16
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,896
140
16
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shooting range machine gun instructor brian automatic weapons special forces express package sniper rifle ex military scarface package amazing experience great instructor explained everything adrenaline rush bachelor party great fun once in a lifetime a lot of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 4,062 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing experience. Took my daughter for her birthday. Neither of us had ever fired a gun before. Brian was great, knowledgeable and patient....can't stop watching the videos my wife shot. Would definitely go again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Glyn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

What a fantastic experience and an absolute must when in Miami, My specialist guide was Nick (what a bloke) putting me at ease right away with great knowledge and understanding, 10/10, 5*

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Shaun H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Went to Lock and Load for our 20th Wedding anniversary. This was a great experience and I want to thank Will for making it so. He is a great instructor, friendly experienced and made the experience worthwhile. I would love to go back and hope I get Will as an instructor again

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Blorenz71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

Whilst over on business, a colleague and I made s visit and both enjoyed the Black Widow taster pack, with some augmented pistol add-one. The service and welcome was first rate. Max our assigned instructor was knowledgeable and friendly with his mentoring. Outstanding value as my colleague had a Birthday and picked a FOC add-on SAW. Not something I’d normally do on a Tuesday for an hour whilst attending a conference in Miami. Memorable.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SimonH2996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

A must for everyone on vacation in Miami :) Great fun and a possibility to shoot all those firearms you ever wanted. Ask for Will - cool guy, great fun, good explanation

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank mariodlr3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews