We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pretty good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of LongHorn Steakhouse

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #190 of 4,138 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
298 reviews
227 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2014

Good food and good service, both not at the highest level, but surely a recommended place for great balance between quality and value.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank F P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    77
    33
    14
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Yummy!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

The service is excellent, the waitress was very knowledgable of the items on the menu. Nice atmosphere for family and another section for sport fans.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SpokenWordInk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
96 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“People Oriented Restuarant with Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014

I have eaten a many different Longhorn Restaurants, however, this one is at the top of the list! The manager always goes around to insure all the guests are taken care of. My wife was not feeling well, so they waiter brought out honey and water to try to help. Then, the Manager gave us discount coupons for the next visit! I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone in the Miami Airport area.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Darrell F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Dining Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My family, friends and business associates received excellent service and food. The atmosphere was great.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ernestine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
990 reviews
607 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 485 helpful votes
“Good food and great service by Margaret :-)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014

My work friends and I come here every couple of weeks as it close to our office. We always ask for Margaret who works in the bar area (you can choose to sit at the bar or at a table) as she is a great server. Always pleasant, always efficient and just a great human being! Today I had a new salad which was fantastic - Bibb chicken salad with chardonnay vinaigrette dressing which contained mandarin oranges, radishes, asparagus. Lovely fresh, spring food and gorgeous fresh bibb lettuce. One of my friends does not eat veggies other than potatoes and Margaret always remembers, "double mash no veggies". Just a nice friendly middle of the road place to eat and very affordable at lunch time. The warm bread is amazing :-)

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mwooduk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing