We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Authentic Middle Eastern in Miami” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Daily Bread Marketplace

Daily Bread Marketplace
Ranked #487 of 4,138 Restaurants in Miami
Price range: $3 - $6
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Neighborhood: Coral Way
Miami, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
316 reviews
238 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Authentic Middle Eastern in Miami”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012

The best fresh baked pitas if you get them on the day they're delivered from their main bakery and a good selection of middle eastern groceries. Good Falafel sandwiches to go too!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank PaulSnood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    28
    8
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
61 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“The Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2012

Great assortment of Greek, Mediterranean Food!Every lunch option comes with a coupe of hot fresh pita bread and the hummus is delicious and plentiful.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mmateos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food but prices are going high lately”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2012

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! the food here. Everything is really good made with fresh ingredients all the time. Yesterday I went there with my 6yrs old son for lunch. We spend over $20. I ordered the Kafka Platter, 2 kibbes, one sprite, one hot tea and 2 cookies. A little disappointed for that.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Maria-Ines C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
71 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Garlic...it's what's for lunch!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

Love it!! All of it. I have not had a meal there yet that was not great. I go at least twice a week.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank alemanjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“love the food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

great food and service, also accesories for you and the house

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank sussy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daily Bread Marketplace also viewed

 

Been to Daily Bread Marketplace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing