We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love PF Changs”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #702 of 4,168 Restaurants in Miami
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Romantic, Business meetings, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
173 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Love PF Changs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

I know it's a chain but I have eaten in a lot of Chinese restaurants through the years and this place is my favorite. Everything I have ever tasted in here has been excellent and I highly recommend the Pad Thai.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rubincain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    81
    30
    15
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“We love the online order option”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

I would give this experience a 5, because the food was good and the ease of ordering was great~ However, just know that if you process an order online and it comes up with an error...call the restaurant because it might have processed anyway. We were charged twice but got it all figured out. Loved that Ginger Lemon Beer (Soda - Non-Alcoholic), phad thai and thai beef salad w/ noodles. Great evening in for us!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“fresh food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

The service was excellent.. The vegetables were delicious. I also had the wrap, awesome. It will satisfy your taste.. Love it

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank myrtha p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chinese with a flair”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

The food is consistently good. They will try to accommodate dietary needs. Interior is attractive. Service is friendly and efficient. Convenient to my home.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aventura, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Authentic?”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

The food is what you would expect from a chain restaurant. Very predictable and not very special. Certainly unlike what we expect from some family run Chinese restaurants.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joseph1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing