We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thanks, Miami Flyboard! You're the bestest ever!”

Miami Flyboard - FLYBOARD305
Ranked #27 of 210 Outdoor Activities in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Flyboard is a WATER JET PACK THAT GOES ON YOUR FEET!! SURF THE SKY! SWIM LIKE A DOLPHIN!This ingenious and deceptively simple device bolts on to the powerful motor of a jet ski, then routes the resulting water jet through a long hose that connects to a pair of jet boots. The arrangement lets you fly, Iron man Style! Flyboard is an amphibious water-powered jet pack that propels you into the sky or underwater!
Seoul, Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
“Thanks, Miami Flyboard! You're the bestest ever!”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Really had a great time with these guys. I highly suggest if you're in Miami to stop by and give this place a try! Flyboarding was exhilarating. I was kind of terrified to try, but the staff made it super easy and fun. And they even cheered me on when I flopped in the water and failed terribly. Next time I visit Miami, they'll definitely get a visit from me! :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank itspia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    200
    7
    2
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Miami Cataramans is a top notch operator. It's staff is very friendly and experienced. The FLYBOARD is an amazing experience! Better than skydiving, which I thought nothing would be more thrilling than that. I would recommend Miami Cataramans over any other operator.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dav9731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Wonderful ;)”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Just Awesome , something that you have to try once a life also David and all staff was friendly and patient , I really recommend , feel flying its amazing sensation . Enjoy :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kimobou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

A great experience with helpful staff... David,cooper,jacky,Annabelle...
If you are in Miami and you want to have a unique experience, you must to try the flyboard with this great team...
Yes you can
I will come back guys

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dokmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really fun!!”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

The staff was friendly and talked me through the flyboarding as I did it. The experience was very cool and I recommend it to anyone who likes sports!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Amit V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miami Flyboard - FLYBOARD305 also viewed

 

Been to Miami Flyboard - FLYBOARD305? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing