We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Little Havana Cigar Factory
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Little Havana Tour Food and Cultural experience of a Lifetime.
72

Book in advance
from
$99.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
โ€‚โ€‚
Ways to Experience Little Havana Cigar Factory
from $99.00
More Info
from $69.99
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $175.00
More Info
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
113
41
4
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
113
41
4
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 162 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

The place to be ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜‹
Feel the Latin Flair in Miami! Mรบsica latina, delicious cuban espresso, perfect service and unique cigars! โ˜•๏ธA must do in Miami

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank 302fatmirm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

They have a wonderful selection of cigars, especially Davidoff and Patron. The prices are reasonable and they have an area where you can smoke them. They have good ventilation and it did not feel overly smoky in the store.

Will be back if we come back to Miami.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank 370chasep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Great place to go in and have a look around and see all the differnt types of cigars,very friendly staff to help you with your choice if you do not know what you are looking for

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank ThaiTraveller2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 21, 2017

Excellent experience, as soon as you enter the shop you feel an air of comfort and hospitality. You can sit and have a beer or wine, they have a great selection of cigars. I'll visit again for sure.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank andrea d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 19, 2017

We loved this stop when dropped off by the tour bus around Miami, and fell in love with the Little Havana! Drove back here on our own the next day, and had a lovely walk along the streets, took tons of pictures, had beautiful Cuban coffees (that's right!) and even danced a bit in one of the open bars. Pity it's not that lively midweek, so if it is a daytime you are going there - you will love the domino players square and cigar and coffee shops, and numerous Cuban eateries, but at night your options are limited. But come on Friday or Saturday - and you are in! Best parties in town! With plenty of parking, safe atmosphere, hot and spicy air, drink and people. Some of the cafes are like museums, so do not miss this area and especially this little shop! But and smoke some cigars right inside with a tiniest cup of coffee you can imagine - this is how it's done here!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank 227dimad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews