We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Little Havana Cigar Factory
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Little Havana Tour Food and Cultural experience of a Lifetime.
72

Book in advance
from
$99.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Little Havana Cigar Factory
from $99.00
More Info
from $69.99
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $175.00
More Info
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
113
41
4
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
113
41
4
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 162 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Great place to go in and have a look around and see all the differnt types of cigars,very friendly staff to help you with your choice if you do not know what you are looking for

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank ThaiTraveller2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 21, 2017

Excellent experience, as soon as you enter the shop you feel an air of comfort and hospitality. You can sit and have a beer or wine, they have a great selection of cigars. I'll visit again for sure.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank andrea d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 19, 2017

We loved this stop when dropped off by the tour bus around Miami, and fell in love with the Little Havana! Drove back here on our own the next day, and had a lovely walk along the streets, took tons of pictures, had beautiful Cuban coffees (that's right!) and even danced a bit in one of the open bars. Pity it's not that lively midweek, so if it is a daytime you are going there - you will love the domino players square and cigar and coffee shops, and numerous Cuban eateries, but at night your options are limited. But come on Friday or Saturday - and you are in! Best parties in town! With plenty of parking, safe atmosphere, hot and spicy air, drink and people. Some of the cafes are like museums, so do not miss this area and especially this little shop! But and smoke some cigars right inside with a tiniest cup of coffee you can imagine - this is how it's done here!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank 227dimad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

Was very impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the willing to assist.
Wide selection of cigars and as well you can sit and enjoy smoking cigar in the lounge and have a coffee too.
Wide selection of Humidors and cigars accessories at a great value.
Must visit when you are in little Havana

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank TalalH24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 20, 2016 via mobile

There are many cigar shops in Little Havana but what sets Little Havana Cigar Factory apart is how long it's been around, the range of cigars ( well known brands, house brands etc ), the lounge where you can smoke your newly acquired stock, the really good drinks and coffee, and the knowledge of the staff who are extremely helpful. I enjoyed an Armstrong on recommendation ( I was not disappointed ) and a really good glass of Cabernet. I will be back

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Beechman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews