We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good and valuable for money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Stone Hart's Gun Club & Indoor Range

Stone Hart's Gun Club & Indoor Range
Ranked #4 of 46 Fun & Games in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Miami's premier indoor shooting range, gun shop, and center for firearms education. A variety of rental firearms are available for use in the range. Sixteen air conditioned lanes allow for shooting in comfort year round. First time shooters and visitors from out of town are welcome. We offer courses for shooters of all skill levels, and have special events such as bowling pin shooting and special tactical shooting hours.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very good and valuable for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014 via mobile

I went there after reading received on trip Advisor, i must say all is good and as expectes.
Only minus is That if you want to use a rental weapon only gins are available. For The rest 10/10 is my evaluation

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Bukowsky69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    12
    3
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Teaneck, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Ar15 was awesome, great costumer service. Excellent prices and assortment of guns. Their facility was clean, and modernized. I recommend it to anyone looking to visit a gun range while visiting the Miami area.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Isaudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“professional, very nice, kid/chick freindly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Been there several times. Brand new indoor facility. Latest everything. Lets you shoot your own ammo. Family business, with both father and sons enthusiasts. Range staff is super nice AND helpful. Under 18 shooters shoot free with accompanying adult. Shot with my son (15 years) several times. All enjoyable. Plenty of stalls (18 I think) and rarely a wait. Last weekend took daughter and friend (17 years) to shoot for the first time. Nonintimidating surroundings and welcoming attitude (they were the only chicks in the place) created great memory. Will return.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank threeksmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
60 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“can't believe i fired a glock!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

went as a group of 6 gun novices. The staff were excellent - friendly, informative and attentive to safety. The teenagers were wowed and the adults, too, had a great new experience. it was a very far drive from miami beach where we were staying but the quality of service made up for it.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank chipchip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place is AWSOME !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Want a place that's clean, safe, and with well educated staff?well this is the range for you. They have everything you need for a fun day of target shooting. I love this place well done Stoneheart !!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Luis1277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stone Hart's Gun Club & Indoor Range also viewed

 

Been to Stone Hart's Gun Club & Indoor Range? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing