We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food!”
Review of Puerto Madero

Puerto Madero
Ranked #369 of 4,893 Restaurants in Miami
Cuisines: Argentinean
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

Dinner with friends. A fabulous find while visiting the area. Authentic Argentine food! Service was great. Our waitress was very helpful. The garlic shrimp and calamari appetizers were wonderful. I ordered the skirt steak. It was cooked to perfection and the flavor was great. The plantains had the perfect combination of char and sweetness. And the deserts! AMAZING selection of deliciousness!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank DreamTraveler365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 105 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2017

Went for lunch!!! The food just great!!! the meat was juicy and tender.Had the best sangria EVER. The people where nice.
The place clean, they also sell desserts to take out,we did not tried them but they look yummy

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank saritasiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

My husband and I drove from Orlando to see my cousin in Miami after her surgery and she was the one whom took us to Puerto Madero. We was betweens meals, so we choose the empanadas that she was so happy to tell us how good was,and she was right!! We love it!! Great costumer Services! We definitely visit again when back to Miami!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Thank redbirdsong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

You might think their prices are kind of high, but it's all worth it. Their product is excellent and the service is stellar.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank SDI75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

We went there for lunch on a Sunday and it was very good. We ordered the meat cuts (Parrila) for 2 people and had enough for 3 people. We also ordered some empanadas for appetizers and they are very good and tasty. They have the fried and baked ones; we ordered the baked empanadas (ham and cheese; and four cheese). The meat cuts included picanha, t-bone steak, sausage and morcilla. Accompanying was fries and rice, and small french breads. Everything good! Service was very good. The only issue was that the place was packed and therefore quite loud, but that's common in any busy restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vendrame2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Puerto Madero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing