We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good meat”

Steak Brasil Churrascaria
Reserve with
Steak Brasil Churrascaria is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #14 of 4,855 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $30
Cuisines: Barbecue, Brazilian, Steakhouse
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Got there by chance after a fast review on trip advisor. Very good dinner, the right place if you love meat. Very good service as well.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Carlo_64to
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (527)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 527 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The restaurant has an excellent variety of dishes and a delicious meal. The desserts are the best! We had the opportunity to meet the server Nicolas (ask for him), an unforgettable, kind and cheerful person! We enjoy the time and we hope to return to have the pleasure of greeting him!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alejandro Á
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A very good place to go to eat great meat for a very good price in Miami. The people is amazing. We will definitely come back!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Lusauce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff... clean Buffet and tasty salats ... meats were the highlight... well seasoned...the only thing was 59$ per head was a lot for me but would come back again!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Bellafiora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic time we spent the family on my family members birthday. The Brazilian happy birthday song that they all sing is so in synch and so cute that it made us feel so nice. They welcomed us from the beginning and the food was fresh and fantastic.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Yaquelin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Steak Brasil Churrascaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing