We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Gaming Resort”

Casino at Miccosukee Resort & Gaming
Ranked #93 of 344 things to do in Miami
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Native American casino offers 67,000 square feet of gaming space including 635 slots, table games and bingo.
Miami
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice Gaming Resort”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I will say that because of the gaming is a good choice and also have atractions near by that are so unique to Florida.

The food is good and the drinks are good too, I just don't like to much the service, they can be a litter rude sometimes.

But is a good place to visit and is not like any other place you have been before.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pitboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    26
    38
    37
    54
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida, United States
1 review
“bingo”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

I was very adicted to bingo, but, always the winner is the same people,you waiting for a number that never come, Every game is computerizing, and before do you sit, they know who will win, en 8 years , I get one time, and with another people

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Esperanza G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond
Level Contributor
463 reviews
98 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Not up to par”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

A long drive with not the greatest experience at the end. The slots seemed old and "left over". It's not that we like new ones, it's just that they seemed to be machines that no one else wanted. Not a very enjoyable experience. The conditions at the site were not impressive.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bilewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eureka, il
Level Contributor
249 reviews
64 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Not a friendly experience”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We were on our way to Haiti on a mission trip and with most hotels full we had to book a room here. Unfortunately, we did not have a good experience. The buffet in the evening was good, had a lot of variety and not too pricey The rooms were average and the beds comfortable, but the most disappointing was the promise for free shuttle to the airport the following morning. We were told what time to meet only to find out 1 hour before our meeting time, the shuttle was there. It did not wait for us and then did not return to pick us up. We had to take a taxi to the airport, which was 1/2 hour or so away. We almost missed our flight. No one seemed too distressed or tried to meet our needs. When I took a picture of the hotel, a security gentleman stopped me stating no pictures. I cannot rate the casino as we did not come for that reason.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nurse4death
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Dinner for $9.99”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

For $9.99 you have a choice of steak and lobster, beef churrasco with grilled shrimp, chicken churrasco with grilled shrimp or the por churrasco also with grilled shrimp. All choices come with a cesar salad and dessert. There is an option to try the "featured wine" for $7.99 per bottle!!!! you really cant beat this.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank edmadelissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino at Miccosukee Resort & Gaming also viewed

 

Been to Casino at Miccosukee Resort & Gaming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing