We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Miami
Nearby Hotels
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$188
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$134
$126
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$102
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$122
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$159
$135
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$119
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$117
$108
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$110
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,917)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveler rating
1,401
340
112
40
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,401
340
112
40
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsequinox gympool areasouth beachseventh floorthe financial districtroom servicepool staffbrickell avenuekey biscaynebusiness hotelluxury hotelbeautiful poolbay view roombeautiful hotelone bedroom suitefitness centerexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
1,153 - 1,158 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Four Seasons are usually honest: comfortable (very simple and clean style) rooms, good service (without any "plus") and great locations. If you pay 50% off the regular rate you are paying an honest rate. In Miami it is the same and you must know what you are expecting from the hotel. Four Seasons have a reputation from adds specially in movies and magazines. I am absolutely sure it is not from the service to regular guests (maybe to famous guests).
So if you want to go back home telling your friends you stayed at Four Seasons you will be very impressed, specially with the decor, location and the comfort of the rooms.
If you want a luxury atmosphere, you will like this hotel too. I didn't like the fact I had to enter an empty hall (with fat women statues) to reach the elevators to go to the lobby, but the neighbors are the same. I felt like I was in a client office building entrance trying to reach their secretary.
If you expect a hotel you feel someone is always there for you, maybe you will be disappointed. I had an unpleasant situation that the concierge could have solved and saved my time in Miami. But they made a complete mess. From that I decided never to stay at this hotel again. Actually Four Seasons is never my first choice since this incident.
Stay at this hotel if you don't mind to be helpless from the concierge, if you have a good discount, if you don't mind to stay in a hotel with the entrance exactly like all office buildings at downtown and with no plus (but with no less).

Room Tip: I think all rooms are great.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Renato N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We stayed at the Four Seasons for one night, as a quick getaway. From the moment we arrived, unitl the time we left we felt like we were in an oasis of calm and understated elegance. The valet and bell staff was efficient and friendly and we arrived at the front desk (which is actually on the 7th floor) in a matter of minutes.

Check-in was effortless, although it was here that we expereinced the only real awkward moment during our stay. We had reserved a city-view room and were told "for only thirty dollars more you can have a view of the bay." This type of upselling might be common at rental car companies, but it is not what we expect from the Four Seasons. If a better room is available, provide it gratis - afterall we are already spending hundreds of dollars for the room and even more on premises.

With that as an aside, the room itself was very cheerful, with expansive views form the 26th Floor. The beds were comfortable and we had plenty of space for clothing and luggage. The bathroom has a seperate shower and tub combo. Towels were fluffy and new.

The pool area was spacious as well, and we enjoyed the lounge chairs, drink service and a quick, relaxing dip. Aside from the professional service, we really enjoyed our dinner and breakfast dining experience (which is reviewed seperately under "Edge"). I fully recommend having at least one evening meal on the premises - it is a solid foodie expereince.

At check-out, bell service and the valet was again very prompt. Overall, for the location, the quality of the service and staff and the property itself, this is without a doubt a great choice for a stay in Miami.

Room Tip: Try for a room with a full bay view, but only if it is a comp. upgrade.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jesse1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I have stayed here nights and I loved it! Excellent service, great, clean spacious rooms and a good location. Reception staff was efficient, helpful and friendly! Would love to name them but every single person was just lovely!
Rooftop pool and spa was immaculate!
Great hotel, great service and an unforgettable experience :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Business7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Excellent service, great spacious rooms, lovely breakfast and a very good location for business in the Brickell area. Reception and concierge staff were very pleasant and helpful. I have stayed there a few times and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Asing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Husband and I stayed here one night - July 4th after a bad experience at a Miami Beach hotel. The Four Seasons allowed us to check in at 8:30 am with a ready bay view room. Room was beautiful. Comfortable beds. Quiet hallways - easy to catch elevators. Pool area is beautiful. Chairs easy to find - service by everyone was excellent. We didn't eat at the hotel; walked to nearby Brickell Village.

Was a great stay - would highly recommend especially to those who are looking for a beautiful pool area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onlytravelsouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews