We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Miami
Nearby Hotels
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$188
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$152
$135
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$117
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$122
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$98
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$169
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$159
$135
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$110
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$124
$105
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,917)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveler rating
1,401
340
112
40
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,401
340
112
40
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsequinox gympool areasouth beachseventh floorthe financial districtroom servicepool staffbrickell avenuekey biscaynebusiness hotelluxury hotelbeautiful poolbay view roombeautiful hotelone bedroom suitefitness centerexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
1,214 - 1,219 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights on our first visit to Miami. Fantastic and friendly service. Great location next to the Metro mover that runs down to the water front. Beautiful pool and great services. Ammenities in the room were excellent including slippers and a housecoat, bar, and the usual snacks. Staff went out of their way to make you feel at home. Quiet neighbourhood at night but safe to walk with a good selection of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sidneymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Stayed for two nights while in town for business. The hotel maintains expansive and stylish facilities, although the overall feel is rather impersonal and not that luxurious. The interactions with staff were hurried - it felt like they were really busy, always tending to 'other' things than the guests. Best line I got at the swimming pool by one of the attendants: "I'm going to need that Evian spray right back." And back to him it went. The pool is nice, with a tropical garden that gives this property a feel of "oasis in the city." The room was nice and spacious, with high quality materials (the door was heavy and thick, and sealed the noise from the hallway pretty well). Overall, a nice property, but I would not go there again if given the option to instead stay at my favorite Miami property - the Ritz Carlton South Beach.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pa080910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

incredibly impressive hotel in every way. The hotel itself is exceptional in design and condition, the fitness facility is the nicest and most well equipped I have ever seen in any setting, the staff was attentive and friendly, and the view of the water was great. We had lunch by the pool outside which was a sedate, inviting setting. I highly recommend this hotel for business or a casual stay as long as being on the water isn't a priority.

Room Tip: the water view was awesome
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We had a very nice stay at the Four Seasons and it was a great beginning to our vacation. Our room had a great view and we were able to relax and enjoy a nice dinner at the steakhouse.
Pros- nice, spacious rooms
- great staff
- good food choices
- great location
Cons - busy on the weekend
- birthday party around the pool (kids running around, yelling and splashing)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BiancaL82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

The Four Seasons Miami is a property which combines contemporary luxury with resort style amenities just blocks from Biscayne Bay. The property is convenient to some of the city's prime restaurants and attractions.

This chic property is perfect for the business or leisure traveler. My suite overlooked the bay, which provided a wonderful way to start my day. The property's tropical pool terrace was a great place to relax with its cabanas and three pools.

The service and attention to detail were evident throughout my stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DamonH0330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews