We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Miami
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
JW Marriott Miami(Miami)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Habitat Residence(Miami)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,877)
Filter reviews
1,877 results
Traveler rating
1,366
336
111
41
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,366
336
111
41
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsequinox gympool areasouth beachseventh floorpoolside servicethe financial districtroom servicepool staffbrickell avenuekey biscaynebusiness hotelbay view roomluxury hotelbeautiful poolbeautiful hotelone bedroom suitehotel guests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,290 - 1,295 of 1,877 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Great hotel, excellent service and perfect location for business.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamajluf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 13, 2012

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience. It is so nice to read that you love Four Seasons Hotel Miami! I am delighted you enjoyed your time at the pool and that our staff, especially the concierge, were very attentive and professional.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Miami!

Tony Rodriguez
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Had a layover between coming home from an out of the way Caribbean island and getting home. Chose the Four Seasons, because, well, I love the Four Seasons. The hotel is close to the airport, about 20 minutes, in the business district. It is a beautiful modern high rise very similar in design to the Chicago and St. Louis Four Seasons. Cool marble, beautiful sculptures and a pleasing clean smell. Love the fact that all employees come out from behind their desks and point and escort you to where you need to go.

We had two rooms, a king and two doubles. While our king was a really nice room, the boys' room was fantastic. Corner room with two separate window seats, substantially larger that our room...Almost made them switch with us!

Luxury sheets, luxury bath, very clean, what you would expect of Four Seasons.

I especially liked their pool area and the hammocks under the palms strung over water.

And service? Wow. The Edge restaurant had good to very good food, but the best was the service. Carlos our waiter was extremely professional, and Christian the Assistant Manager was extremely personable. Oh, and half price wine bottles on Wednesday nights!

One funny thing, the man checking us in offered us an "upsell" for $50 more we could have a better view. I think he meant "upgrade"... oops...

In conclusion, love it, got a good rate, had a good night's sleep. Great ending to a great trip.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheri80517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 13, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at Four Seasons Hotel Miami and Edge Steak & Bar! I am delighted you enjoyed the sheets, bath and window seats of your guestrooms during your stay. It is wonderful you were able to enjoy the pool area especially the hammocks in our Palm Grove Pool.
I will be sure to share your nice comments with our team, especially Carlos and Christian from Edge. They are both wonderful representatives of Four Seasons Miami and our passion for service.

I am so happy to hear we could be a great ending to your great trip and on behalf of the entire team we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Tony Rodriguez
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Excellent and cozy room with a great view. Staff very attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCRodz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 13, 2012

Thank you for responding. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed the coziness and view from your guestroom and also that you found the staff at Four Seasons Hotel Miami to be very attentive.

We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Miami!

Tony Rodriguez
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Me and my girlfriend stayed here from June 21-25th just a quick birthday vacation to get out of NY. We flew into Ft. Lauderdale and drove to the Four Seasons only a 30min drive top down fun experience. We arrived the service was impeccable just went over the top for every little thing. Parking was $40 a day and you can go in and out as many times as you please. Prices were nothing surprising for drinks and room service cause you get what you pay for your at the Four Seasons if you don't like it go stay at a Ramada or something. We didn't care cause the service was amazing they really know how to treat you well. Pool was great they set up a nice spot with towels and ice water for you. You can tell this was a business hotel but was very nice for pleasure as well. I love this hotel because it is 15min away from south beach and even closer to marlins stadium. You gotta go to a marlins game we got tix crazy cheap and it was nice to see the new stadium. It's great to drive to south beach hang out there and when you had enough go back to the Four Seasons where it's nice and relaxing. There are a bunch of bars and restaurants walking distance from the hotel so you can switch it up a little. In the hotel the steakhouse Edge is really nice and the prices are very reasonable. You gotta get the Bone-In Tomahawk 24oz steak was amazing. Best restaurant is Joe's stone crab this place is rediculous when it comes to seafood gotta be the best I'v ever been. Overall the hotel well exceeded my expectations and was a great experience. When we were leaving there was a Miami Heat parade going on so they actually took the liberty of printing out directions to avoid the traffic. I Hope this review helps you in your decision making process!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MikeyyOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 13, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is a pleasure to hear you received impeccable service from the moment you arrived at Four Seasons Miami! I am thrilled you love the location and were able to see the new Miami Marlins Stadium. I am also happy to see you enjoyed the Bone-In Tomahawk 24oz steak at Edge Steak & Bar.

I am delighted Four Seasons Hotel Miami exceeded your expectations and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Tony Rodriguez
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Beautiful room with a view of the bay.Love this hotel,from the decor to lovely scent on every floor.Pool area is great, the staff very attentive, gave us an amazing service.Concierge very professional ,they recommended a lot of good and affordable places.I recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coolmom50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews