We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Excellent stay in this gorgeous hotel. Everything was so memorable and people were adorable.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Miami

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Miami
Ranked #2 of 124 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
PARIS
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay in this gorgeous hotel. Everything was so memorable and people were adorable.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2011

Excellent stay in this gorgeous hotel. Everything was so memorable and people were adorable.The pool, the spa and the room were so beautiful and very comfortable. I recommend this very luxury hotel for business people and also for families who want to spent great times all together. I will come back for sure.

Room Tip: bay view rooms are very quiet and very confortable. you can see the Miami bay and buildins at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DANIELLE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRODMIA, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Miami, responded to this review, January 13, 2012
Thank you for responding it is a delight to hear that we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We are so happy to hear you will be coming back and we look forward to welcoming you on your return!

Simon Pettigrew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,377 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    973
    270
    91
    28
    15
See reviews for
345
421
65
341
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (253)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
326 reviews
142 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 221 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2011

This is a beautiful hotel with typical wonderful Four Seasons service and quality. I enjoyed staying here for business and that is one item to point out, this is a business hotel in the financial district and not what I expected from a Miami hotel. Again I was on business so it did not matter not having a beach or a active area but be aware that this is a true business hotel. Saying that everything was perfect and my room was very nice with a great view. Room service breakfast was on time and excellent and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. The design was pleasing and the bar and restaurant were both welcoming with excellent food. Four Seasons knows service and quality and you will find both in the business hotel.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VoxVolpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRODMIA, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Miami, responded to this review, January 13, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to respond. It’s a pleasure to hear that you thought everything was perfect during your business trip. We are also delighted that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly.

We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Miami.

Simon Pettigrew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2011

I was on a business trip to Miami for 4 days and stayed in the Four Seasons for my company's annual sales conference.

The service was brilliant, the pools, rooms bar...everything was beautiful, clean and welcoming.
My only down-side to the hotel is that they charge a fortune for drinks. I typically don't drink alcohol but charging roughly $5-6 dollars for a normal size can of Red Bull is ridiculous.

All in all I had a brilliant stay and would happily go back again and again.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hatch82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRODMIA, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Miami, responded to this review, January 13, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to respond. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your company's annual sales conference.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Simon Pettigrew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockaway, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2011

I stayed at the Four Seasons for a business trip. The hotel was well maintained - recently refurbished -- I was told. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Outstanding stay.

Room Tip: Bay side provides outstanding views. We were on 21 or 22 floor and no problems with noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRODMIA, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Miami, responded to this review, December 12, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are so happy to hear you had an outstanding stay during your business trip. Our guest rooms were recently refurbished ad we just recently opened our new restaurant Edge Steak & Bar. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Miami!

Simon Pettigrew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cambridge, England
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2011

We had a two night stay at the hotel , the location is ideal for Miami , the gym facilities are superb. The view from our room was breath taking . Highly recommend this wonderful hotel .

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LightblueCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRODMIA, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Miami, responded to this review, December 12, 2011
Thank you for responding. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the service, gym and the view from your room. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Miami!

Simon Pettigrew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2011

This hotel is probably one of the best I've stayed in. The hotel was extremely clean and sanitary. The service was absolutely phenomenal, I have never seen a staff that is so dedicated to providing the best service for their customers. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in a classy, yet fun atmosphere.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRODMIA, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Miami, responded to this review, December 12, 2011
We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience.
We are thrilled that you experienced phenomenal service and dedication during your stay.
On behalf of the staff, we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Miami!

Simon Pettigrew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2011

Although this is more of a business hotel, we stayed for 3 nights with our 16 month old daughter prior to boarding a cruise and it worked very well for us. Because we were there over a weekend, the hotel was pretty quiet. The rooms are a good size and a high quality crib was provided which fit perfectly in a corner of the room. They also provided toiletries for my daughter and a cute little teddy bear (which my daughter loves and still plays with). Would have gotten 5 stars if wifi was complimentary (at US$12.50 a night it was pretty pricey). Valet was pricey ($34/night) but convenient given how many times we came in and out of the property and the valet guys were always very helpful with our stroller and our bags. Did not eat on site and instead had breakast twice next door at the Deli Lane Cafe which had a great selection of food. Was not as personalized as other Four Seasons properties (i.e. we were never referred to by name) but staff were always all smiles. Biscayne Boulevard is not the place to stay if you want to be in the middle of the action but for a family it was convenient and quiet. Got a great hotel + rental car deal through Expedia which came out to US$172 incl tax/night for both the room and the car!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JSNPN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRODMIA, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Miami, responded to this review, December 12, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your visit with your family. We are glad we were able to provide an enjoyable stay before your cruise. It is wonderful to hear your daughter enjoys the teddy bear and continues to play with it. I would like to apologize as we did not meet the personalized service you expected. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back the next time you are in Miami!

Simon Pettigrew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
Downtown
Mandarin Oriental, Miami
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami/Brickell-Downtown
Downtown
EAST, Miami
EAST, Miami
#1 of 124 in Miami
4.5 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Coconut Grove
InterContinental Miami
Downtown
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Downtown
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
#10 of 124 in Miami
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Miami

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Miami
Address: 1435 Brickell Ave, Miami, FL 33131-3407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Miami
#2 Luxury Hotel in Miami
#2 Family Hotel in Miami
#4 Business Hotel in Miami
#8 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Miami 5*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Celebrating its 10th Anniversary this year, the Four Seasons Hotel Miami is located in downtown Miami. 221 Guest rooms and suites feature Miami flair and European-style luxury within an architecturally striking tower of glass and granite that reflects the dazzling Biscayne Bay. The crown jewel of last year's multi-million dollar renovation, Edge, Steak & Bar offers an innovative, approachable menu of high-quality, interesting cuts of meat, indigenous seafood and locally-sourced fruits and vegetables. A two-acre rooftop terrace features lush landscaping, a swimming pool, separate kids’ area, and a wading pool shaded by towering majestic palms. The urban resort also features a 50,000-square-foot fitness center, spa and 15,000 square feet of function space dedicated to meetings, events and special occasions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Miami reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Miami
Four Seasons Miami
Miami Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing