We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“very relaxing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bayfront Park

Bayfront Park
Book In Advance
$3,750*
and up
4 Hour Private Charter On A 68' Azimut Fly Bridge Luxury Yacht With Free Jet Ski
Ranked #14 of 317 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Recife, PE
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“very relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

you will find deck chairs to sit in front of the bay, there's a fountain and the sidewalk to Bayside Marketplace. It worth a visit

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank andrerecife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    459
    472
    170
    18
    3
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Homestead, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relax”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

If you enjoy in a place to relax with the view, this is it! Good restaurants around , and just relax, relax, relax.....

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank WMAURA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corner Brook, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Park to stroll and relax.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Beautiful green space right downtown, and waterfront. Lots of towering Palm trees and loads of benches and adornadac chairs throughout. Lush green grass for lying about or throwing a frisbie.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Spencer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Not very clean”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

We have been to Bayfront Park three or four times. On our most recent visit in April 2013, I was dissapointed to find that the bathrooms on the upper level were very dirty. Yish! Made me not want to eat at any of the restaurants (assuming food-court employees also use these facilities).

Other than that, it is a classic tourist spot overlooking a marina. We enjoy the charter tours that depart from here.

Overall, I feel the management could be better.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank EPMom4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homer, Alaska
Level Contributor
88 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fun place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Fun place to shop, eat and be entertained! The little specialty resteraunts we quite spendy and not worth the price
Great location and a good place to pick up miami souvenirs

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank KMackulin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayfront Park also viewed

 

Been to Bayfront Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing