We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miami Marlins Baseball Game Ticket at loandepot Park
7

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience LoanDepot Park
Reviews (1,996)
Filter reviews
1,996 results
Traveler rating
1,167
605
147
37
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,167
605
147
37
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baseball game bobble head bobblehead museum roof closed love baseball nice stadium home team great game cuban sandwich miami area little havana marlins field mlb inning tickets concessions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,996 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

This is truly a magnificent modern Major League Ball Park. Here is a key for anyone planning on going. Buy the cheapest seats possible and move around. Some of the ushers will look at your ticket and not let you into expensive seat areas. Just be extremely polite and be persistent as there are only 5000 to 10000 people there and it’s seldom over 20% filled. Parking across the street is only 10 bucks vs 25 bucks in the parking ramps. We paid 7 bucks two blocks away. Cheap tickets were 10 bucks and a 24 ounce Yeungling was 12 dollars and that says it all. We had a terrific time and went to two games.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank rockydogz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

The best time of my life, my family surprise me on my birthday to see a game at this park, I really love it and had a awesome time. Music, drinks, food and the staff was very polite and helpful.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Martha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

An amazing facility, such a shame the Marlins dont attract a bigger crowd to enjoy this place. Huge food and drink selection, great exhibits. Staff hospitality and support was excellent. My daughter required some First Aid and the staff were excellent ensuring she received help swiftly. Thanks Marlins!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 665stevek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

We watched the game in this beautiful park on a very sunny and hot day. It was a pleasure to enjoy AC inside. Food was nice. Parking was convenient. We will come back.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 139nathaliep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

Beautiful air conditioned stadium. Too bad more people don't attend the games. Seating was comfortable. We were in section 20. Buy food from Obbies, least expensive place...

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank LindasDoral
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews