We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miami Marlins Baseball Game Ticket at loandepot Park
7

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience LoanDepot Park
Reviews (1,996)
Filter reviews
1,996 results
Traveler rating
1,167
605
147
37
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,167
605
147
37
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baseball game bobble head bobblehead museum roof closed love baseball nice stadium home team great game cuban sandwich miami area little havana marlins field mlb inning tickets concessions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 1,996 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Excellent place to watch a game. Safe, clean, modern, accessible, and they have a selection of restaurants.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank laradiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Went to Marlins Park for a weekend evening game, and could not believe how incredibly friendly everyone was. From the police officer standing outside the stadium who offered to take our picture, to the person that took our tickets that sent us to a station giving out treats for first time visitors (buttons and baseball cards) to the person assigned to our gate, everyone was so nice! It was a surreal experience to be in an air-conditioned stadium; the retractable roof was closed until the end of the game when they opened it for a fireworks display. Just watching the roof get pulled back was entertaining. There was also a great variety of food options (we chose tacos and churros). To make the experience even better we got to see Giancarlo Stanton hit a homerun!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank nylanyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2017

The park is very nice. We paid for 'cheap seats' and the view was actually pretty good. We walked up and bought tickets on the gate. There are lots of places to get food inside which are mega expensive. When the game kicks out the stewards turn psycho. They literally scream at you to leave. Our friends wanted to take a photo of the field once most people had left the stands. They were getting yelled at for walking down the stairs... it was crazy! Apart from that, we had a really great evening. They do have an dedicated Uber area but due to all the road closures around the stadium, our Uber couldn't actually find us and cancelled!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank JM900912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Yes, older stadiums have their charm as well, but one visit to Marlins Park and you get the best of everything. Restaurants, bars, seating, and most of all a monster size convertible roof. Its a shame baseball season ends just when the weather is at its best. A/C is excellent even on the hottest days. Modern digital screens are all High Definition and will rival any bars. Its an experience worth visiting.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank rvmiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Beautiful baseball park, great food varied menus. not a bad seat in house. cozy park, only 35000 seats plenty parking, even in nearby peoples houses

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Thetravelingq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews