We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miami Marlins Baseball Game Ticket at loandepot Park
7

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience LoanDepot Park
Reviews (1,996)
Filter reviews
1,996 results
Traveler rating
1,167
605
147
37
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,167
605
147
37
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baseball game bobble head bobblehead museum roof closed love baseball nice stadium home team great game cuban sandwich miami area little havana marlins field mlb inning tickets concessions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 1,996 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2017

this place is great to watch a games, in summer temps are high even at night (air) great selection of foods to eat and easy to get in and out with your car.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank heondriezeksr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Went to the G&R concert on Aug 8th. Place is nice, but the service sucks, They were totally unprepared for the crowd. Waited 1 hour, yes 1 hour for a beer. Prices were also outrageous. 18 dollars for that hour beer. But the show was great. If you are using uber or lyft. walk away from the stadium then request. it was a complete mad house.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank DPRAU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

My first ever trip to a baseball match LOVED it - and so did the rest of the family - we did a 3 hour drive to get there and was totally not disappointed - with the added bonus of a win for the Marlins - if you are into healthy eating - EAT BEFORE there is nothing to eat other than burgers, pizza and popcorn and the wine was not great either - but we loved the experience

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Visitors from the U.K. So thought we would take it in the atmosphere of a baseball game.

Loved every minute the whole enjoyed the whole experience. If only we could be regular supporters.

Great evening out.

Plenty of food choice.

Wish we could always go to every game.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 928jol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

I attended the MLB All-star festivities at Marlins Park in July. The stadium is large and very spacious. Lines can long for food at the concession stands but there a numerous vendors walking around selling various items for purchase. Prices are steep but there is a large variety and many choices other basic hot dogs and beer. Lots of employees working to offer any assistance as well as good security. My only issue was being freezing inside the stadium as the roof was closed every day. I never thought I would be cold in Miami outside in the middle of summer. I used a Marlins towel to keep warm. I had an awesome time and I plan to return soon for a Marlins regular season game in the future.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank LaBrigitte D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews