We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miami Marlins Baseball Game Ticket at loandepot Park
7

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience LoanDepot Park
Reviews (1,996)
Filter reviews
1,996 results
Traveler rating
1,167
605
147
37
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,167
605
147
37
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baseball game bobble head bobblehead museum roof closed love baseball nice stadium home team great game cuban sandwich miami area little havana marlins field mlb inning tickets concessions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 1,996 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2017

Took in a Marlin's game while in town visiting. Just wanted to see what they put on the old Orange Bowl property, and the stadium is pretty nice. I thought the aisle's around the food concourse were a bit narrow. The lines for food were very long, which was strange because the food was BADLY over-priced, and they took up a lot of the walking area. I also wish they would've put windows around the entire building, it just seemed too dark inside with the roof closed. I've been to many MLB parks, and this one is just average.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank KikiandPickles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

Had a great time attending the World Baseball classic at Marlins Park, love the Cuban restaurants on property and the retractable roof

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Kerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

I'm always keen to visit new stadiums around the world and as we were in Miami during baseball season we had to go to Marlins Park for a game. Stadium is lovely inside and out - very clean, beautiful to look at and comfortable. Getting in and out was quick and simple and even though some were closed when we visited, there were plenty of refreshment options withing the concorse. Check it out!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank J3409BWSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 23, 2017

Nice ballpark but very limited parking and just average eating options. There are no restaurants, shopping or walking areas around the park.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank pams33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 22, 2017

We stopped by to catch a game on the way back from the Keys. Fortunately, my Phillies were playing the Marlins, so it was perfect timing! I was very impressed by the new stadium, and the atmosphere is definitely "Miami". The park was pretty easy to get to by walking from our hotel, and I would certainly recommend a visit.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank creekm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews