We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hopefully, the Marlins will Grow into their Park” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marlins Park

Marlins Park
Book In Advance
$73*
and up
Little Havana Adventure with Cuban Cigar Rolling
Ranked #10 of 315 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
1,111 reviews
245 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 592 helpful votes
“Hopefully, the Marlins will Grow into their Park”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

Marlins Park is a delightful ballpark. Parking is easy, ticket prices are reasonable. The young ball players are promising. Concession stands and souvenir shops are well-placed and managed. The ushers are accomodating and especially friendly to families and children. At the game we attended with our grandson, one of the ushers showed him to just the spot where he could catch a baseball, as the team came into the dugout. That's the kind of welcome that brings one back to the ball park. For our grandson, it made his evening at Marlins Park.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    741
    377
    93
    20
    16
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marco Island, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Airconditioned Ballpark !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

It was a hot 93 degree Miami day ~ we went to see the Phillies play & was a very cool 70 degrees inside the dome ! Good seats, game & experience !

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MarcoIslandLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Team is not the best but ticket deals available”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

The team is not great but the stadium is new. There are several deal days just check the web. Parking is a bit of a pain but plenty of folks in the area sell space in their yards for about $5 to $10.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank MiamiFL2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“new stadium”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

The stadium is state of the art parking is a challenge and our team needs a lot of improvements but the stadium is beautiful

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carmen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“My Favorite Ballpark”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Besided my biased opinion since I'm a Marlins fan, I think this is the greatest park I've ever visited. Different food options, the Clevelander and all it has to offer, the view from all around the park... can't beat it! It can get a little chilly because it is airconditioned, so bring a light jacket just in case, but all in all, they've done a great job! Food can be a little pricy, but it's expeced at ballparks I guess... Always seems to be very clean, and staff are always friendly... Budweiser Bar can take a while to get you a drink... don't know which bar is better yet...

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Marlins Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing