We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“new stadium”
Review of Marlins Park

Marlins Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$59.00*
and up
Little Havana Small Group Walking Tour with...
Ranked #13 of 305 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The stadium is state of the art parking is a challenge and our team needs a lot of improvements but the stadium is beautiful

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank Carmen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,833)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"retractable roof"
in 107 reviews
"baseball game"
in 96 reviews
"behind home plate"
in 55 reviews
"home run"
in 55 reviews
"great stadium"
in 67 reviews
"center field"
in 42 reviews
"left field"
in 38 reviews
"bobblehead museum"
in 31 reviews
"bobble head"
in 30 reviews
"great seats"
in 54 reviews
"orange bowl"
in 35 reviews
"major league"
in 21 reviews
"roof closed"
in 17 reviews
"love baseball"
in 15 reviews
"home team"
in 19 reviews
"sight lines"
in 17 reviews
"cuban sandwiches"
in 22 reviews
Filter

1,087 - 1,091 of 1,834 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2013

Besided my biased opinion since I'm a Marlins fan, I think this is the greatest park I've ever visited. Different food options, the Clevelander and all it has to offer, the view from all around the park... can't beat it! It can get a little chilly because it is airconditioned, so bring a light jacket just in case, but all in all, they've done a great job! Food can be a little pricy, but it's expeced at ballparks I guess... Always seems to be very clean, and staff are always friendly... Budweiser Bar can take a while to get you a drink... don't know which bar is better yet...

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

I'm not really a sporty spice but I loved visiting this ballpark. It was quiet when we visited so we had our own private tour. The stunning backdrop of Miami behind the open air stadium just made this visit more exciting. Our tour guide was excellent and we loved both the inside and outside. So worth a visit!

Date of experience: October 2013
Thank Nina044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

it's big and has some architectural points which were interesting maybe more exciting during the baseball season, out of season not so much... not even a place to get a coffee or a soda was open during the tour. great view of Miami through one side of the stadium, guide not so knowledable as i would have expected anyway it was nice to see this brand new stadium with the moving roof, Tour is inexpensive so its an ok way to spend a couple of hours

Date of experience: October 2013
Thank debby q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2013

The Marlins stadium is definitely an amazing stadium that hopefully would inspired other cities to pursue an indoor stadium. It's a no worry for any type of weather condition. The only thing I did not care for is the prices on the food. It's extremely expensive. They need to work on their food and beverage prices.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank Lissette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Marlins Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing