We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great time at the ballpark” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Marlins Park

Marlins Park
501 Marlins Way, Miami, FL 33125
3056267400
Website
Improve this listing
Book In Advance
$73*
and up
Little Havana Adventure with Cuban Cigar Rolling
Ranked #10 of 315 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
71 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great time at the ballpark”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

I love baseball, and was very happy to be in town when the World Baseball Classic was going on. Got good seats for a decent price (worth every dime)!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank DRPeroli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    724
    372
    93
    19
    16
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A great place to watch baseball”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We are on a mission to visit every ballpark in the country and this was our third of four planned for this summer. So far the best. We had great seats four rows behind the visitor's dugout. Enjoyed access to the special concession/restroom area which is clean, very well staffed and convenient to the seating. A great and comfortable ballpark

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Basicaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bedford
Level Contributor
70 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great place to watch a game”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

I love my hometown field of Fenway but this park sets the standard or fan comfort. No obstructed views to my knowledge. Lots of good food concessions. Lousy baseball team though.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank meandsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
176 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“We lost soooooo...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

The stadium is in a pretty slummy area so we parked in the parking garage. Food was typically ballparked price - expensive!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ElBirdos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
union,nj
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful domed stadium”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

All seats are great~very comfortably climate controlled!Reasonable seat prices! And, they actually won the game that day!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank taramyhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Marlins Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing