We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to watch a game”
Review of Marlins Park

Marlins Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$73.00*
and up
Little Havana Adventure with Cuban Cigar Rolling
Ranked #10 of 347 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
New Bedford
Level Contributor
82 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great place to watch a game”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I love my hometown field of Fenway but this park sets the standard or fan comfort. No obstructed views to my knowledge. Lots of good food concessions. Lousy baseball team though.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank meandsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,558 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    928
    466
    119
    26
    19
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
203 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“We lost soooooo...”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

The stadium is in a pretty slummy area so we parked in the parking garage. Food was typically ballparked price - expensive!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ElBirdos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
union,nj
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful domed stadium”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

All seats are great~very comfortably climate controlled!Reasonable seat prices! And, they actually won the game that day!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank taramyhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level Contributor
2,044 reviews
574 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1,199 helpful votes
“Very nice and lots of fun”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

My customer took me here to a baseball game. The stadium is only two years old and is worth going to the game just to see the stadium. I was in a box suite and it was a very good experience. There was a private waiter serving drinks and food which were both very good.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravelers34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“No wonder no one goes”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We bought founders club tickets, that came with fre dinner and a waitress at the seats. The dinner was cold and awful. The waitress came by exactly one time. They didn't offer ice cream where we sat. So I went to the concession stand. We were gone for an inning and a half. The person taking the orders has to also go get the food. They go get one thing, bring it back then go get the next thing, etc. When I finaaly got to the register the guy just walked away. No one could find him. Back at the seats they ran out of popcorn in the 6th inning at our "private" concession stand. Unfriendly staff by the seats. The saddest part of the night was it was a good game, but the off field experience ruined it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank enrico021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Marlins Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing