We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night at the ball park”
Review of Marlins Park

Marlins Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$73.00*
and up
Little Havana Adventure with Cuban Cigar Rolling
Ranked #10 of 344 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
97 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great night at the ball park”
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We had great seats, they played well. The new park was easy to get to and we had fun. The drinks and food very expensive, long lines and it is just junk food, but we parked right next to the stadium and were inside in 10 minutes.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Janni57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,520 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    909
    452
    114
    26
    19
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. John's, Antigua
Level Contributor
213 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Ugly poorly decorated waste of money”
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Poorly planned, poorly managed and very poorly decorated. Oh and the Marlins couldn't beat a paper bag.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cybdiver1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key Largo
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Unique baseball venue”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

A baseball park with unusual contemporary design. Cool and rain free in summer with roof closed. Can be quite loud. Great amenities like restrooms and concessions.our first base/right field seats had good sight lines . Great but different colors and an ugly but artistic home run sculpture in center field. Food and beer are expensive. So very different than other ballparks but a must see for all sports fans

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not a bad seat in the house!”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

I have been here several times, this place is amazing! No matter where you are sitting in the stadium, there isn't a bad seat. Even if you are out in the corridor getting some food or drinks, you can still see gameplay. Lots of great food choices, i am addicted!! If you get the Marlins cup when you order your drink, you can bring it back every time you go to the park and get free refills.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mets @ Marlins”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Good time but got sick on a hot dog :( it was the only thing I ate so I think it was not cooked or something. But the park is beautiful.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank marial71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marlins Park also viewed

 

Been to Marlins Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing