We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“GReat views” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marlins Park

Marlins Park
Book In Advance
$72.98*
and up
Little Havana Adventure with Cuban Cigar Rolling
Ranked #9 of 318 things to do in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“GReat views”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We traveled with our children for a Marlin's game and enjoyed the experience as they made th game fun despite it being a long game. The kids enjoyed the games they play with the flat screens . It is very colorful and easy to get around not to mention the sliding roof.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank g0ttahavefun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,371 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    823
    404
    104
    23
    17
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun, even if you don't want to watch the game!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

State of the art arena. Equipped with many restos plus a poolside bar. Only thing I hated was the home run meter. It's quite tacky and looks undone!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank negss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Super Nice, lot of food options”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Poor parking services. Lot of food options. Brand New building. Nice Atmosphere. I would recommend it

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank MARIOCELSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Park with a Marginal team”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This year the new Marlins park opened to tremendous hoopla. At first it seemed that we had a good team and then the bottom fell out.
Ths ballpark though is worth going to see even if you dont like baseball or know nothing about it. I took some guys that only know about soccer and they truly loved the experience.
This is a great park to go to your first ballgame. It feels and is spacious. Almost every seat has a good view. If you are a drinker you can go to a giant bar and watch the ballgame from there. My son would disappear into the Clevelander bar downstairs and once I went down there one time the fascination was well understood. Where else can you watch a ballgame, drink beer and hang out in a pool with great looking girls? I guess Vegas but they dont have a ballpark. The variety of food is good although a bit pricey but what would you expect?
The view of downtown Miami is great.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank oreo55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great views from every seat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We loved the fact that while walking around the promenade you can still see the game. We had Diamond seats so everything was included (food and drinks). The service was great. We didn't even have to leave our seats.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mlazcos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marlins Park also viewed

 

Been to Marlins Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing