We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food”

El Pollo Inka Miami
Ranked #7 of 4,249 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: Peruvian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: For lovers of great food, El Pollo Inka Miami offers the most delicious Peruvian food. It is the perfect combination of our ancient culinary culture and new iconic fine Peruvian Cuisine. Our menu at El Pollo Inka Miami features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something to please every member of your group. We offer everything from fresh seafood, ceviches, lomo saltado, rotisserie chicken, and more traditional peruvian dishes cooked to perfection.
Urbana, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

I love the green sauce on the table, good on the chicken and rice too. We stayed at the La quinta, and walked over, got beer and muncjies at the little store.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    71
    11
    2
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Explosion of flavors in each dish”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Fresh fish and seafood Premium flavored sea, faster than you think you will return, because you'll want to eat all the dishes you see on nearby tables, all decorated and served as few. The Huancaina fettuccine with shrimp anticuchero !Fabulous!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CarlaLigia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Flavoursome food”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Fresh and delicious food. Aphrodisiacs desserts. The environment and attention as few and very good prices

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank miguel angel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

We decided to el poll restaurant based on Tripadvisor reviews and are truly happy we did that. Located near airport, friendly and polite staff, excellent food and nice atmosphere...what else could we want?! Will certainly recommend it to everybody!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best Peruvian restaurants around”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Just came back from a great lunch at El Pollo Inka with colleagues from work. The food is excellent: try ceviche or tiradito, and if not in a fish mood, the chicken and the Tacu-Tacu also taste great. I also discovered Lucuma ice cream and loved it. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely go back, and I recommended it to both fish and meat lovers.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AnaelP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Pollo Inka Miami also viewed

 

Been to El Pollo Inka Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing