We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience SpeedBoat Tours
from $135.86
More Info
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveler rating
488
15
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
488
15
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full throttle celebrity homes bays fun tidbits stories captain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family of 3 thoroughly enjoyed our speedboat tour captained but Michelle. She kept us safe and showed us so much of Biscayne Bay. We loved the celebrity insights and background provided on the various mansions. Would highly brecommend,

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank jfphillips07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2020

Michele was our guide, on time and friendly. She was informative and pleasant. It was wonderful to see Miami from the water. I highly recommend.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Kerrygui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2020

Being my first tour of this type, I was nervous at first. Our tour guide was phenomenal!!! She put me at ease. Her skill and knowledge made for a very pleasantly memorable experience!!
This is DEFINITELY A MUST when visiting Miami!! It was like an interactive episode of Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous!!!!!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank mae152020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2020

Enjoyed this immensely, was one of the highlights of our trip. Michelle was a great tour guide and made the 90 minutes thoroughly enjoyable.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Sightsee479481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

We are so glad we booked this tour! It was the highlight of our trip to Miami Beach. Michelle knows her surroundings and gave us lots of details about the area. The boat is spacious and it felt like a private tour. We definitely recommend it! Thank you Michelle!

Thank lored824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews