We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,967)
Filter reviews
2,968 results
Traveler rating
2,075
532
207
83
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,075
532
207
83
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brickell key private beach man made beach mo bar la mar restaurant south beach peruvian restaurant infinity pool turn down service room service in room dining luxury hotel pool staff large balcony overlooking the bay lobby bar pool side
Filter
Updating list...
565 - 570 of 2,968 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Our three day visit was the kind that left us saying "we will definitely go back". The nice views of the city, the spacious room and comfy bed, the bar by the lobby, and the restaurant were all top notch. The staff was always ready to help us and would go the extra mile to make us feel special. I was not ready to leave when the weekend was over!

Room tip: You can choose rooms with a city/water view or a view towards the water (and other buildings) which may be more quiet.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank McS_M60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Beautiful hotel with very nicely appointed rooms. Beach and pool area is very comfortable and pool deck service was thorough and friendly. Service overall was outstanding. Great quality, though very expensive, food.

Room tip: Balconies are very nice. Some are larger than others.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TTGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Hubby and I went for a night and had a great time! The food in the restaurant was amazing. The appetizers and drinks at the MO bar was BEYOND AWESOME. The pool was refreshing, and the service was very attentive. The pool manager needs to be looked into, because he was VERY rude to his staff! My husband and I DID NOT appreciate the way he spoke to his staff, especially when they were very friendly, respectful, and attentive to our needs.
The beach was very nice and well set up. The room was so relaxing and very quiet. We loved having the bay view with balcony.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rubi164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Lovely hotel. Very good band Saturday night at the bar. I personally would rather stay at a hotel with a real beach on the ocean. This is a man made beach overlooking a bay, with no access to the ocean or the bay

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Audrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

In the heart of Busy Miami Brickell Corridor, you can find a oasis that makes you feel like you are in a secluded private resort. From the moment I walked in it was magical. From the Staff to the service and entertainment, the attention to the customer is unmatched. And did I mentioned the views!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank soniaalfarore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews