We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$117
$96
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$306
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$112
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
$150
$120
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$157
$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
$125
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$85
$72
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$187
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,216)
Filter reviews
3,216 results
Traveler rating
1,725
1,091
285
79
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,725
1,091
285
79
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmiami airportcuban restaurantsecure parkingshuttle servicestrip mallfast food restaurantsburger kingcruise portfree breakfastcruise packagepublix grocery storebreakfast roomfree shuttlehot breakfastevery half hourfront desk staffnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
1,573 - 1,578 of 3,216 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We spent the night before our cruise at this lovely hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and the customer service was great, Very nice rooms with spacious bathrooms and very comfortable beds. Some patrons were very rude by slamming doors at all hours of the night, but the hotel is not at fault for that. I would stay at this property again. Has close access to fast food and pharmacies. Breakfast was good, as we have found in all the Hampton Inns that we stay in. Shuttle to pier was a definite plus, and the driver very nice also.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janetwildthing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We had two nights at this hotel during a trip to Florida, and were pleased with its location, free parking and decent free breakfasts were also included. Not sure why most hotels use disposable cutlery and crockery? I feel it detracts from breakfast, and find it hard to believe that throwing so much away is cheaper than using real crockery etc that the most basic establishment through the complete range of hotels in Europe use. Hotel staff were helpful, and our room was fine, so overall a good experience. The attempt at recycling some of the restaurant waste is muddled. I would encourage the hotel to 'reduce, reuse and then recycle' and review its current operation in this regard. This wouldn't put me off from staying here again if we ever need a hotel near Miami airport.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonGlobetrotter59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This hotel is literally convenient to everything. Highways, supermarket, liquor store, places to eat, the airport, and South Beach! Well secured hotel with upstairs 2nd floor FREE parking. I didnt take advantage of the breakfast but its your typical Hampton Inn food. The rooms were OK although very clean. I wasn't really welcomed as a Hilton Honors member. Overall I probably would stay here again.

Room Tip: Any room is good. Maybe you wanna face the Lagoon rather than the street but its not like its great views either side.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adventuredude718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

very nice hotel ,very friendly staff and great job on the breakfast!!the parking was very secure and i felt very welcomed by the staff even though this stay was very short notice the staff treated me like i would be staying longer.enjoyed the stay and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Great deal at this hotel for those who want to stay and be shuttled to the cruise port. We parked our car here for the 8 days of our cruise .Would highly recommend this hotel for cruise passengers as it is very close to the airport as well as the beach and downtown area of Miami. Would stay here again if back in the area any time in the future

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews