We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$306
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$116
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
$125
$120
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
$116
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$156
$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$85
$72
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$187
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,214)
Filter reviews
3,214 results
Traveler rating
1,723
1,091
285
79
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,723
1,091
285
79
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmiami airportcuban restaurantsecure parkingshuttle servicestrip mallfast food restaurantsburger kingcruise portfree breakfastcruise packagepublix grocery storebreakfast roomfree shuttlehot breakfastevery half hourfront desk staffnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
1,754 - 1,759 of 3,214 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2012

This hotel is located right across from the airport. Parking, breakfast, and wi-fi are included in the price. Very helpful staff. Laundry machines on every other floor. I stay here 1 week every month and find it very nice!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jmeunier15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Before our cruise, we prefer to fly in a day in advance, rent a car and enjoy a night out in Miami. We are always pleased with our stay here. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. The pool is nice. Breakfast is good. The parking is free and you need your room key to access the garage which is nice and secure.
The hotel’s location is perfect for us… everything is right there across the street…you can choose from Walgreens or CVS, there’s also Starbuck’s, Publix grocery store, a liquor store and much more. If you need a late night snack – there’s a pizza place that’ll deliver to the hotel. It’s not far from the expressway so dinner at South Beach or Downtown is just minutes away.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EP1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012

we stayed because it was close to the airport with free shuttle. Staff very friendly, However,beds uncomfortable and room never got cool enough with air conditioner on.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ellie5108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012

We stayed 1 night after landing at airport and before driving to Orlando.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool area very good. Location situated easy walking distance to several bars, restaurants and shops. Room facilities good. Free shuttle to and from Airport.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MichaelHearn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

We stayed here one night on each end of a trip and would highly recommend the hotel. It was very clean, up to date, quiet, with a great breakfast each morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the pool area is nice. There is a strip mall across the street with several restaurants as well as a supermarket and some shopping. They also provide internet computers so you can print boarding passes and an airport shuttle every 30 minutes. We would definitely stay here again. You have to use your room key to access the room floors which we thought was a nice security feature.

Room Tip: We weren't too far from the elevators -which concerned us-but we didn't hear them at all-it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews